Round 2: D1 Grand Prix Malaysia | Day - Danga Bay Johor Bahru

Hey, from the pictures I saw that the Red Sun Skyline R-34's bumper crashed. Who crashed it? How it happened? Is the owner or Keiichi Tsuchiya accidentally crashed the car? Oh My GOD! The owner must be very sad!!!

Anyone knows where to get shirts that the official's of D1 and Tsuchiya wearing? The shirts that has button one. I have went to Petaling street, don't have this kind of shirt. All the shirts are F1 shirt & in Mat Salleh Size. Any know where to get these shirts?

happy to c all the well done photo.....thanks !! i can feel the car drift !!!!

did ur guys vist PWTC car show ??hope to know ur guys !!

dun worry dude.i m sure there will be malaysian officials 2 become sponsors 2 support them in the US.everythings gonna be fine.

now im worry for their skills, like i said so, guess you watched video-option right? they drift it above 100km/h. >__<

KenDiriwan said:
now im worry for their skills, like i said so, guess you watched video-option right? they drift it above 100km/h. >__QUOTE]

yeah i hv seen hte jap drifters.they r crazy n premier of drift ma.sure lebih terrer one.aiya msia 1st time only start D1 ma.dun expect them 2 so fast own3d all the jap drift champions yet.mebe in 5 yrs time msia will bcum contender of D1.