TMnet Streamyx Down

Considering the price that they offer, I can accept this downtime. Sometimes ok.

Peace :D

Originally posted by ambayah@Apr 7 2005, 15:42
Considering the price that they offer, I can accept this downtime. Sometimes ok.

Peace https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]876546[/snapback]​

Yea, c'mon guys,. a little downtime doesnt qualify them for bashing hehe.

Aight peace. :)

There is also one thing I find weird, when about to rain, Streamyx will become slow slow slow and if try to reconnect cannot.

no wonder i cant even login to msn n check my hotmail. damn....how long will this gonna be? i hope they'll get it restored by tonite. B)

international link down?
shit...I need to view some sites now, but kenot https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif alt='mad.gif' />

I dont mind the downtime, but can tmnet at least warn us?
warn us as in sending out warning e-mails or sms, or even post it on the bloody newspaper for gods sake!!!

not just a news article on their own website?
who browses tm.net.my looking at news anyways?

Actually TMnet is providing the worse communication service in Malaysia. Just because is part of goverment subsidary. But guys bare in mind TMnet is hosting the most Internet communication right now. Last time I participant one of their customer conference before. I really shoot them caw caw punya. You guys know what is their best answer ..... " Maintenance is working on so better service will be providing soon !!!! :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

In my mind I would say " Fuck you caw caw lah next time......!!!"

n last time the house phone call oni 3 cent.. now naik 4 cent.. damn! .. yet so many crossline!

f**k lah streamyx...

i cant even surf some section in ZTH forum... WTF man??!

my porn takes forever to DL

Originally posted by sabelt@Apr 7 2005, 21:30
f**k lah streamyx...

i cant even surf some section in ZTH forum... WTF man??!

my porn takes forever to DL
[snapback]877464[/snapback]​

actually, that has got nothing to do with tmnet,
netmyne (the datacenter zth is hosted in) is just too congested thanks to those anime ppl

i open msn oso takes 5 minute... wut open oso damn hard... wan do assignment dl from internet oso damn slow.. takes 100X longer to dl! damn !!!! worst part is.. i jz upgraded to 1mb connection and i haven even feel da power of 1mb for even 2 hours den slow like kkj liao...... :angry:

damn!! its already almost 12am n it is still damn slow! for the 1st time i think im going to shutdown my laptop n not dwlding anything. I WAN MY STREAMYX BACK!! :(

browsing still ok for me......but icq cant log in n download is at 9-10k/s only!

:( mail canot go in also............

Frustrating la, ping so high. So slow to upload file to US Datacenter/Server :(

shit.. still slow today...
seems that tmnet doesnt have a good backup line...
ehh u think can ask them for rebate .. like the tnb case..