[WTOffer] Streamyx at discount Rate!!

All Other Stuff

[WTOffer] Streamyx at discount Rate!!

gti[GSR] said:
i also applied alr b4... to dis guy from zth as well...!!! useless bugger nver pick up mah phone when eh promised to at least notify me if available or not...

i hope u do ur after service properly bro...

03 41492601 at danau kota... pls pm me/....
ur this number is available... gif me ur email plz.. i quickly do for u... brother... sorry b4 my bad service... dun angry la...
let me service u ok?

pls let me noe, when u wan da items... or how long issit gonna take... i wan da 66... but i'll buy modem myself... if u got recommendation den tell me, where to get, n wat to get

gti[GSR] said:
pls let me noe, when u wan da items... or how long issit gonna take... i wan da 66... but i'll buy modem myself... if u got recommendation den tell me, where to get, n wat to get

Document needed
1. Photocopy of applicant IC
2. photocopy of Telekom Malaysia bill
3. Photocopy of Student ID card (tertiary package only)
4. Photocopy of Telephone owner IC (if applicant is not telephone owner)

THUMBS UP!!! ur da best..!!! i got it up n running alr...!!! THANKS MAN...!!! u hav excellent service...!!!

gti[GSR] said:
THUMBS UP!!! ur da best..!!! i got it up n running alr...!!! THANKS MAN...!!! u hav excellent service...!!!
ha... thx for appreciate....

just got my streamyx..

but walaweiii, my username use in is different..how to change aaaaa,asked the streamyx customcare n said cannot change laa..now stuck wth it for yrs..

bettter stated that yr username cannot be change for 1 yr n better ask yr customer for confirmation before installtion...very not satisfied!!!

nizer said:
just got my streamyx..

but walaweiii, my username use in is different..how to change aaaaa,asked the streamyx customcare n said cannot change laa..now stuck wth it for yrs..

bettter stated that yr username cannot be change for 1 yr n better ask yr customer for confirmation before installtion...very not satisfied!!!
a?? too bad... streamyx staff vry lazy 1... dun angry la.. bro...

nizer said:
just got my streamyx..

hey dude, your username for the streamyx login cannot be changed but if you try to go to a TMnet Clickers centre, you can request them to change the username for your email address. Good Luck !

just wondeirng, can cancel now the current streamyx and reapply again? ehhehhe

i'm from nilai... i'm not sure is there any TM around here or not... is any body know?... i'm staying at Desa Kasia... i used to c the Telekom technician (i think) at the telephone switch there do connection or testing (again, i think)... so i just wondering my area is belong to Telekom or Maxis... majority of the place of Bandar Baru Nilai is belong to Maxis... :(

IronJ said:
i'm from nilai... i'm not sure is there any TM around here or not... is any body know?... i'm staying at Desa Kasia... i used to c the Telekom technician (i think) at the telephone switch there do connection or testing (again, i think)... so i just wondering my area is belong to Telekom or Maxis... majority of the place of Bandar Baru Nilai is belong to Maxis... :(
can u gif me ur phone line? i check for u.. ok?
my hp number is 0125659242
if is telekom line all most can 1...

i hvn't apply for any phone line yet b'cas i dunno whether i able to connect to streamyx or not... if cannot, no point for me to hv phone line...

IronJ said:
i hvn't apply for any phone line yet b'cas i dunno whether i able to connect to streamyx or not... if cannot, no point for me to hv phone line...
i think u r from inti rite? cos i oso from there... my dc there name is !!-streamyx-service-!! i think behind there can apply kua... cos got ppl said is telekom line wor...

soli my fren... i'm not from inti but nilai... i'm stay near to Nilai, the Desa Kasia... anyway, will ask other around here to know whether there's any streamyx available here...

thanks...