Streamyx crazy

shong : no prob..btw TElekom jus called me, they said it was their side probs..anyway ill jus liten for the time being, wait another 1 week to see if the connection is stable..ehehe

how come they work so fast for you?
lol
i had to complain so many times and yet no improvement!
haih....
hey even call you?
they dun give a damn about my bloody connection
sigh...

newgen : i guess i got lots of complains and keep telling them that im not satisfied wif their connections..wen i lodge a report, the nex day they told me they did sum technical stuff in their side ..btw usually after rain, my connection kinda bad...

thanks ppl for the help,

now am back to online, changed new ADSL moden and new Dlink network card.. i guess i kena thunder on 21 Dec =/

huhu..i got frequent discon probs again..DAMN ..not even a week..gave to high hopes on them liao..btw i called telekom today complain again, later in the evening a techician called me and said they will come over tomoro morning ..sigh.. fcuk up wif streamyx oredi..

huhuh,,good for u man..now even im playing warcraft steam steam, suddenly connection falls..sigh..potong steam man..den let ppl fcuk me laggy..

melnikor, check ur PM...i just send a PM to u regarding my connection speed...help me plis !!! :P