The Xtreme Nights' Ladies Preview

malaysia standard la...is like that de la.....dun expect too much..haha....focus on CAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

walao first first c woa dam pretty ..but when scroll down more i think i gonna see king kong 2nite at bkt jalik...isk isk

not all ZTH members wife are the quality of what was posted in this topic.. some exceed these 'so-so' level.. and some do not.. pls keep yr comments to yrself ...if u find them so attractive go wank in the toilet n dont waste yer precious time posting here or go fuck others in this topic who commented sarcastically abt how these girls looks like. If others post immature response doesnt mean u'd have to imitate them, unless u're a monkey... (monkey see, monkey do) .. seriously, if u think that these girls are so heavenly that none others can supercede, it means yr world is just so small, i'm not saying they are not pretty, but not to the level of pushing a person to criticise on how pple's wife will measure up to them. Go out, see the world, expand your horizons, and lastly, pls grow up...

yoyo blackie....agree what u said...hehehe
different ppl has different level of judging.
if u want me to said those girls are pretty look....sorry i can't say it out.coz they not yet reach the level what i expect...
maybe the organizer should focus a bit while interviewing with these so call car model.
if not then what is the meaning of 香车美人:hmmmm:
香车 already got,but 美人......:banghead:

RC_FD2,

Chill dude,is no good to bring ppl mother out n talk.......peace

not all ZTH members wife are the quality of what was posted in this topic.. some exceed these 'so-so' level.. and some do not.. pls keep yr comments to yrself ...if u find them so attractive go wank in the toilet n dont waste yer precious time posting here or go fuck others in this topic who commented sarcastically abt how these girls looks like. If others post immature response doesnt mean u'd have to imitate them, unless u're a monkey... (monkey see, monkey do) .. seriously, if u think that these girls are so heavenly that none others can supercede, it means yr world is just so small, i'm not saying they are not pretty, but not to the level of pushing a person to criticise on how pple's wife will measure up to them. Go out, see the world, expand your horizons, and lastly, pls grow up...

Oooiii.....Hitam......u go and bodoh bodoh f**k people for wat? read properly la.....he was talking on those gave bad comments.

padan muka kau !!! heeeheee:banghead:

If i wank i'd wank on your motherfucker face !!! you too mind your words and dont simply fuck around.

"......... pls keep yr comments to yrself......... " . my comment was directly to those who posted those sarcastic comments. and nothing to do with all Zth's members wife.

You dick head should go to see the world too......... I've been to almost all the continents in this world. so you fuck off !!! and not to forget to grow up small dick !!!

Bro, please don't use rude words against other members. It's very uncivilized. Do remember that this is an open forum, anyone can give their own comments. I also think that these girls are just so so only. Others would make these comments is because they have went to a lot of these events and know what to expect. With these girls, they are really out of my expectation. If you really want to compare models to models do take a look at Carace, Amber Chia, Rose Chin, Fiona, Julie, April..etc then you will know that these girls are really way off the scale...

only 19 contestants were on the stage last nite .. where the remaining 5 ?? i didn't see Queenie and Ruby ... sigh ..

p/s: blackhowling ..ur car very nice leh .. can take me for a ride ?? heheh

:itsme: dear guys.. :wavey:
Beauty Is In The Eyes Of The Beholder'!!..:wink:

wei...the preview tipu wan la....last nite i at TXN almost 90% is pretty de lo...haha....so nice.....i hope ZTH will post all the girl pic ASAP lo...cannot wait edi!!!!!!!

haha

some gals are photogenic while some may not..
others could look pretty in real life..:smile:
& vice versa..