2007 Gals Paradise A Class Special & 2007 GT Race Queens Guide Book

All Other Stuff

2007 Gals Paradise A Class Special & 2007 GT Race Queens Guide Book

tt_studio

DIRECT IMPORT FROM JAPAN!!!

1. 2007 GALS PARADISE A CLASS SPECIAL
Front and Back cover:
http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb19/tt_studio/ACLASS-FULLC.jpg http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb19/tt_studio/ACLASS-FULL-BACK.jpg

Some of the pages inside A CLASS SPECIAL:
http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb19/tt_studio/sae60171.jpg
http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb19/tt_studio/sae60171_1.jpg
http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb19/tt_studio/sae60171_2.jpg

This all-color special issue features a photo-licious battle of image girls from the 2007 Tokyo Auto Salon, with members of the "Visual Team" and "Entertainment Team" posing in bikinis and cute image girl outfits! All text is in Japanese. Softcover.

SIZE/WEIGHT: 29.8 x 23.5 x 0.6 cm/400g
PAGES: 82 pages

2. GALS PARADISE 2007 GT RACE QUEENS GUIDE BOOK
Front cover:
http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb19/tt_studio/GAL32F.jpg

Some of the pages inside GT RACE QUEENS:
http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb19/tt_studio/sae60237-1.jpg
http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb19/tt_studio/sae60237_1.jpg
http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb19/tt_studio/sae60237_2.jpg
http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb19/tt_studio/sae60237_3.jpg
The 2007 official guide book to Super GT race queens, this all-color issue is filled with photos of the gorgeous race queens in bikinis and cute race queen outfits. (And talk about useful--with this book we learned that the Bandai Bakuseed Girl race queen in our coverage of Bandai's booth at the 2007 Shizuoka Hobby Show is named Kotomi Kurosawa! The book gives her birthday, measurements, blood type, and web site address, too...) All text is in Japanese. Softcover.

SIZE/WEIGHT: 29.6 x 23.5 x 0.5 cm/390g
PAGES: 82 pages

Get GALS PARADISE A CLASS SPECIAL and GT RACE QUEENS together for RM80 only!!!

CONDITION: NEW AND SEALED

PRICE: PENISULAR MALAYSIA RM80 /SABAH&SARAWAK RM85(price included shipping)

SHIPPING TIME: 5-14 DAYS FROM JAPAN(counting after 23th JUNE)

LOCAL SHIPPING: POS LAJU(included)

PAYMENT MENTHOD: BANK TRANSFER(collect after 23th JUNE)

CLOSING DATE: 23th june 2007

Im collecting order now till 23th JUNE.
For those who interested pls place ur order 1st by EMAIL me ur
NAME:
ADDRESS:
CONTACT NO.:
EMAIL:
QUANTITY: ?set(A CLASS & GT RACE QUEENS as 1set)
TOTAL AMOUNT:

to: [email protected]
Any inquiry pls call/sms : 017-5546616(TOM)

COLLECTOR ITEM!
1st come 1st serve! Don't miss it!
NO CHEATING AT ALL! WHAT U SEE IS WHAT U GET!
SERIOUS BUYER ONLY.....DUN PLAY PLAY!!!

tt_studio
:shades_smile:

GT RACE QUEENS GUIDE BOOK?? wow~ cool~~

looking for some Malaysian RQ guide book~ where can i found?:regular_smile:

wtf?!!! and i paid rm50 for just the guide book!!! fark kinokuniya!!!!

bro,dun angry....:_:
the price u bought r reasonable,the book price + shipping r about that price.if 2 books probably over rm100 already....

cos i got "lubang"on shipping....
so i can lower the shipping cost and offer a lower price.:shades_smile:

updated!

Closing date extended till 23th JUNE 2007!:mouth_closed: