PC260813.jpg

PC260814.jpg

PC260815.jpg

PC260816.jpg

PC260817.jpg

PC260819.jpg

PC260820.jpg

PC260835.jpg

Some cars really not my likings. Too much silly mod...Not much useful mods. Only a few are nicely done.

i personally like the blue 350Z (but the rim is kinda out of my taste) & most of the bimmers

here come more pic

PC260837.jpg

PC260839.jpg

PC260826.jpg

PC260827.jpg

PC260828.jpg

PC260829.jpg

PC260822.jpg

PC260823.jpg

PC260824.jpg

PC260825.jpg

PC260830.jpg

PC260833.jpg

PC260850.jpg

PC260853.jpg

PC260845.jpg

PC260848.jpg

PC260854.jpg

PC260841.jpg

PC260843.jpg

PC260842.jpg

lol post lah

• IMG_0028.jpg
    IMG_0028.jpg
    79.2 KB · Views: 139
  • IMG_0077.jpg
    IMG_0077.jpg
    80 KB · Views: 151
  • IMG_0068.jpg
    IMG_0068.jpg
    51.4 KB · Views: 147
@@
i get ready my pendrive sin ... 8g enof ma ??
will contact for more detail :love:

OMG!... andreaaa... aaaa...

:bawling:too bad, it looks like i'm gonna miss the event..

didn't manage to go today, had to go back hometown.. :bawling:

post more pics plz.. thanks..

huhu... today is the last day de.... shud be better.. yesterday imperials and yakuza also came.. hhaahaha

good la u mingz,when i reached there all chicks were just woke up & not yet ready for photoshooting...most of them like paiseh-paiseh

lol my car there also got chicks also.. seee till sian de loh.. hahahaa.....

Bump: lol my car there also got chicks also.. seee till sian de loh.. hahahaa.....

lolz mingz,i wish to post more chicks pic too...maybe i was too early for them,most of them (in ur pic) were not there when i get there

alan,post some chick pic la...dun tell me u din take any pic in this event..

lol got lah... just camera not really good lah.. digital camera but 2.0 mega pix only.. malu wan post.. hahaha maybe i post some lah

Bump: btw i saw the blue wira with the head wan on the 2nd day... i didnt take pic tho cos i was scared of the car... i scared i got phobia...:smokin:

• IMG_0053.jpg
    IMG_0053.jpg
    51.7 KB · Views: 160
  • IMG_0079.jpg
    IMG_0079.jpg
    65.4 KB · Views: 152
haha..i know which wira u mentioned,horrible wira

Haha. I know which wira too. One with the head on the hood rite? ahahaha.

Bro.. I'm so sorry..., when I took out my camera to snap some shots, it wouldn't turn on... turns out my brother took out the battery to charge it.. :banghead: