The Xtreme Night 2008

yes,it was posted at the "pimp my ride" thread.

tats the one,anyone know wat's the engine inside?

i saw alantjw's honda there...kekeke...
and the spitfire meltdown was ...erm......lame...
but smelling all that octane was nice...overall the show was okla...quite organized with the red carpet n all...but not enuf sponsors booth, tot of buying the civic 8th gen wiper from bosch or denso iridiums...but end up just getting an emblem..worth the rm28 if you stayed atleast 6 hrs cuz can see some cars come n go =)

i saw alantjw's honda there...kekeke...
and the spitfire meltdown was ...erm......lame...
but smelling all that octane was nice...overall the show was okla...quite organized with the red carpet n all...but not enuf sponsors booth, tot of buying the civic 8th gen wiper from bosch or denso iridiums...but end up just getting an emblem..worth the rm28 if you stayed atleast 6 hrs cuz can see some cars come n go =)

wow u spoted my car... hehehe.. tnx for stoping by.. my car was at a lausy position cos no space to park de.. hahaa... on the last day only we get a great spot.. :biggrin:

should award it the scariest car in malaysia year 2008/2009...i think next year the award still belong to this horrible wira

u mean terifying wira..... hahahahaa... it really gives me the creap... i almost peed in my pants when i saw that.. in my mind is like.. carap.. faster run.. or it will haunt u/... hahahaa JKJK...

The "Kustomizers" will get a shocked man..perhaps heart-attack..Erm , Who is the owner of that wira ah?..

eh.. u were there on 2nd day???? and shot pic of my car.. ^^ my back suspension a little too tall.. cant lower it.. thats why loosk a lil weired.. ^^

Bump: Here some shots of my club.. lol sorry low quality pic.. cos using 5 year old Digital camera.. 2.0 mega pix nia.. sob

http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/IMG_0030.jpg
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/IMG_0034.jpg
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/IMG_0028.jpg
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/IMG_0035.jpg
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/IMG_0032.jpg
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/IMG_0085.jpg
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h244/alantjw/IMG_0087.jpg

mingz,i guess i missed those cars at the 1st day of event,they came in late?

Alan , why your car not white one..all your member white leh..then , why your member vios the behind bonnet not black one..Anyways , nice ride..Alan got the nicest number plate:biggrin:

wahh....bro 5115 thanks alot for all the great pics....those pics means alot to me..so sad i dint manage to go...

haha tnx.. supposr to be Japanese car owners club mah.. not white car.. cos most member have white cars so they came loh.. sines im silver so i put my car in middle.. the vios leh... back not black but front black also mah.. hahaha... if see from front nice.. the last 2 pictures was taken on the last day... my car shud change place with the vios.. ^^ forget de.. haha... cos they all came late so i lazy wan move my car..

we come arrive around 3 everyday... XD

hahaha...i give a honk, u give me a vroom...then vroom u back lor....hehe..very nice yellow when see with my own eyes...go shopping izit?

not vRoooM u lar~
normally i like to high rev a while after beep the TOUCH n GO.....
not going shopping lah~ go TARC......