The Xtreme Night 2008

Here's my coverage:

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/08/dec/xtn/cover.jpg

It was that time of the year again for the "wildest' of all car shows. The International Xtreme AutoShow 08. One of the VIP was none other than the Kustomizer's main man - The Big Daddy himself. He brought along 3 other people, the Wax Daddy, The Big Bob and Jazzmine (the really big bopper!)............

I arrived at about 8.00pm it was drizzling slightly but that doesnt seem to have dampened the spirit of the car clubs that was displaying their cars outside the mall area. I saw a few rows of Caldina Club Malaysia car parked on the main foyeur while there were a few Bimmers E60s parked right infront of the entrance. Well, i mean no offense, they do seem pretty 'docile' despite the added skirts and lips but i think it's a real waste to put a chome sticker "UNDASTEER" over an elegant piece of art like the E60. Then, a few steps away, there it was. An array of drift machines by Under5 Performance Garage - Kurt Tan's 180SX, Ah Boy AE86 and a white 200SX! All in its full glory.........................

To read more
http://www.autojunctions.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=263&Itemid=1

Teaser shots:

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/08/dec/xtn/u5dc/DSC_2937.JPG

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/08/dec/xtn/rad1/DSC_2954.JPG

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/08/dec/xtn/rad1/DSC_2962.JPG

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/08/dec/xtn/bigd/DSC_3146.JPG

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/08/dec/xtn/vip1/DSC_2999.JPG

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/08/dec/xtn/mini/DSC_3032.JPG

i love the matt black BMW.. sob...

still got TXN 2009....that day i stay 6 hours at there....damn tired

wah 6 hours there??? i was there 3 days and reach there at 3 and back by 12 for all 3 days.. haha.. my leg lagi feel like wan patah...

wah...2 days ah? i was forcing myself to stay and i could only tahan 6hrs,4 rounds outside n 3 rounds inside just to make RM25 worth...so far so good

haha...same thinking here! cheers bro roc!

i love the matt black BMW.. sob...

wah 6 hours there??? i was there 3 days and reach there at 3 and back by 12 for all 3 days.. haha.. my leg lagi feel like wan patah...

ur's different story ma...your car is for extreme nite.....sure extreme tired la...wuahaha..

haha.. yeah loh.. haiz... kina bored there/.. cos there for 3 days... almost everyday same thing.. only last day better lah.. got RX8 club, team imperials, team antera club, and caldina club still there... ^^

i know how it feels mah...been to a few autoshows before n kinda bored of the scene thats why im forcing myself to stay long

Xtreme international Autoshow 08. apology me it is not TXN.
This year they call it XIA2. Check their website www.kelabautoshow.com actually its a club. you can join them for free. I will share some picture from their website.

http://img520.imageshack.us/img520/3104/presentation1ip3.jpg

http://img172.imageshack.us/img172/5117/presentation2jl4.jpg

http://img520.imageshack.us/img520/4479/presentation3ni1.jpg

http://img518.imageshack.us/img518/6412/resizeoffreezone2ir1.jpg
Free Zone

http://img265.imageshack.us/img265/8373/resizeofresizeofsundaycrw9.jpg

http://img518.imageshack.us/img518/8958/resizeofpublicitystaratum9.jpg

http://img242.imageshack.us/img242/9011/resizeof27122008xtreamivk8.jpg

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/2356/resizeofresizeofxtremeiwl0.jpg

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/6592/resizeofxtremeinternatisq9.jpg

http://img339.imageshack.us/img339/4615/gilakereta21jan09gf4.jpg

http://img339.imageshack.us/img339/2782/gilakereta21jan09ab2.jpg

http://img159.imageshack.us/img159/1954/gilakereta321jan09ij9.jpg

http://img339.imageshack.us/img339/3839/gilakereta4jan21bb2.jpg

http://img339.imageshack.us/img339/2238/gilakereta5jan21re2.jpg

http://img210.imageshack.us/img210/4708/extremekars21jan09ou6.jpg

Extreme Kars editor with Big Daddy, Wax Daddy.

http://img210.imageshack.us/img210/3404/extremekars21jan09is3.jpg

http://img210.imageshack.us/img210/7764/extremekars2jan21uv8.jpg

http://img49.imageshack.us/img49/4629/extremekars1jan21ti7.jpg