The "patrick" red dog doll.

boggysv

the one where every girl on the planet owns at least one.

anyone knows where can I get a BIG one?
thanks in advance.

nop.. i dun own one.. but i use to c a big one.. whenever i go to one u.. old wing..from carpark.. then going down escalator.. near popular bookstore.. there's a gift/soft toy shop there..they have the big red patrick..duno exactly which floor.. not sure is it same floor as the popular bookstore..

Try hunting it in Sg.Wang Plaza shops as i bought a huge Patrick a year ago for my gf. Costs me RM280 for that red doggy! :cry_smile:

midvalley also have.... at memory lane...

actually .... like captain andy said... sg.wang also have.. but imitations la...

u can always check the label... .. the ori wan is... oh shoot.. i forgot.. anyone remembeR? else i go home check mine... my pet sis gave me. hahaha.

I've seen them in plenty of gift shops ie. Memory Lane etc. Shouldn't be too hard to find, especially given that it is big and red.

going to 1u to scout for it tonight, thanks.

I was at mv a few days ago, didnt really notice a big red dog, or maybe it's just me.

It is a bit more difficult if you only keep looking at girlies.

Jules, mine is the original version Patrick as it has the same label like what u posted: http://www.kskids.com/new2/image/logo_kskids.gif

RM280 was a year ago, it should be slightly cheaper nowadays.

um, but from their website, it seems that they dont sell the really really big patrick?

i have a tiny keychain one in my car...
those big ones can be found in numerous memory lanes....
y not be a lil diff..? there's patrick's friends around too...blue,green,yellow patrick....a few varieties

Yeah, why not be a little different and NOT give bloody useless soft toys. Men are stupid.

how can you refuse the cutest girl in the world when she expressed interest in something?

(btw, she usually gets the stuffs she wants by herself as she is quite wealthy, but I'm doing this voluntarily. moreover, it's my private decision, I just want to know where to get it)

Mate, what you do with your time and money is entirely up to you, I wouldn't dare to tell you what to do.

Having said that, I'd rather try and brainwash the girl into seeing things my way, the proper way. And cute girls probably have other similarly unimaginative blokes throwing the same sort of gifts at her. Why not be different and not do the same bloody thing. Might make her sit up and take notice, if she isn't too thick.

she gets gift all around, but this is special, coz it's from me:_:
most of the other stuffs she gets from other dudes end up in the store.

anyways, I have spent some quality time with her, done lots of interesting things (usually i have it my way, so I think it's time to be feminine and do some girly stuffs), but would always welcome new ideas.