The 4agze Forum

walauwey..

all sc owner all kaw2 mods...yeah BT more power then sc...sc only pickup good but high end not power...even honda also cannot tapau using sc..haiya...anybody can teach me or gv some idea how to mod sc by not using SC14.....???..

bro if u want goo more power use 3SGTE inside ur ENGINE BAY...SURE no woooorieed...even VIOS also say BYEBYE...hahhaha...

huhu
SC maintenance high, potong leher punye. But I think that's everything to it.
SC always better pickup than BT. Good pickup, feel more STIM. lol.
I'm not sure about SC high end actually but my car meter can hit dinding at 4th gear.
And I'm using 101 4agze, SC12 with stock pulley, 4ag jasma header, 2.5" pipe, and everything else is just stock. And I can tapau B16A.
Just wondering actually. :biggrin:

Farouq - Can list out the maintenance cost that high compare to BT & SVT.
For now, I can figure out is 1 pair of SC driveshaft. The price is rocket high.

Farouq - Can list out the maintenance cost that high compare to BT & SVT.
For now, I can figure out is 1 pair of SC driveshaft. The price is rocket high.

Hmm:rolleyes:
I said potong leher because I just got my driveshaft repaired last week. As a matter of fact, it's for the first time. Really felt the burden that time.
I found one in mudah left and right but can't afford. My driveshaft was making a really monster sound even when straight driving. My left driveshaft was barai depan blakang. I ended up repairing the driveshaft. I'm not even sure how long will the driveshaft last. lol.

Other than driveshaft...I don't know. Only driveshaft I can think of right now. Other things maybe the small small one. Like SC oil, then again we don't change it everytime. What else eh?

Can mod BT driveshaft with SC? If can would be good.
Anyone ever tried to mod camry driveshaft with SC? Just asking. I don't really know if it's possible.:biggrin:

Bump: Someone mention to me that fuel requirement for 4agze is 100.
We don't even have that in our regular petrol pump.
Anyway 4agze compression ratio is 8.9:1 if I'm not mistaken. Well no wonder.
And now they want to increase price of 97 and make 92 the regular one.
Anybody knows about this can explain? Does the lower octane fuel actually hurt our engine?
Or maybe our knock sensor is good enough for this situation. :biggrin:

my sc14 boosting 1.4bar. it was in this topic also. if u r not using any fuel management e.g. emanage, becareful not to burn yr charger. the 1.2 boost that u r having now is mostly hot air. u get 1.2bar from 3rd gear onwards right?

ohhh.i already using blue emanage almost haft years..my boost start at 1.2 bar at 2nd gear..my mech also saying dat ways.dont burn ur charger...after using emanage all respond d best.reving smooth.pick up also good...hehhe.

miriguy..what performance part u install inside ur engine?

faroouq...sc can tapau b18b with jun cam bro....senang citer eg6 loads with performance parts..make sure ur sc tune proper...air,fuel etc..sure honda u can say bye bye..

my sc14 boosting 1.4bar. it was in this topic also. if u r not using any fuel management e.g. emanage, becareful not to burn yr charger. the 1.2 boost that u r having now is mostly hot air. u get 1.2bar from 3rd gear onwards right?

ohhh.i already using blue emanage almost haft years..my boost start at 1.2 bar at 2nd gear..my mech also saying dat ways.dont burn ur charger...after using emanage all respond d best.reving smooth.pick up also good...hehhe.

miriguy..what performance part u install inside ur engine?

faroouq...sc can tapau b18b with jun cam bro....senang citer eg6 loads with performance parts..make sure ur sc tune proper...air,fuel etc..sure honda u can say bye bye..

Farouq @
change to 20v gearbox LSD ... then u can fell more different with SC engine ...
third gear oredy can hit near to 160-170 ... but this one tried on SC converted to Turbo ...
then no need to thinking about SC drive shaft anymore ...
less maintenance, sumore got alot of 20v driveshaft ...

bro... Anyone here use 9.4:1 compression piston with supercharge? Any good?
give me your msn also, i hope to add you soon too.

anyone here have problem about the power loss at 5800rpm?
im going to experiment wiring technique at the knock sensor to remove that issue. will keep u guys updated

anyone here have problem about the power loss at 5800rpm?
im going to experiment wiring technique at the knock sensor to remove that issue. will keep u guys updated

I face power loss at about 7,000 rpm. Maybe because of the boost level still low.

Hey guys i would like to ask Whats the FC like for 4AGZE? is 4AGZE petrol consumption better than BT?

i am thinking changing my engine to BT or 4AGZE now currently running on stock 4AFE 1.6 trying to buy half cut but dunno which to buy... any advice? Pm me pls..

Bump: Hey guys i would like to ask Whats the FC like for 4AGZE? is 4AGZE petrol consumption better than BT?

i am thinking changing my engine to BT or 4AGZE now currently running on stock 4AFE 1.6 trying to buy half cut but dunno which to buy... any advice? Pm me pls..

Bump: hey guys i have heard stock 4AGZE gear box is good.. but is it better than BT 6 speed gear box? i heard ppl say BT 6 speed cannot take 4AGZE engine will spoil... is it true? after changing to 6 speed BT gear box will it be better gear ratio?

hai....the name is delrick, im from kk sabah, im driving a toyota ae92 supercharger(well its twin charger actually), nice to meet you all....

any update with your experiement, miriguy? I am sure most of the owners experiencing that problem would be interested. Keep us posted..

Thanks for the effort

thanks for asking. im compiling all my works and will post it soon
bz at garage also. masuk b16a, evo2, 20v... tats why abit slow on my part.

yo delrick! mind posting pictures of yr twincharger?