The 4agze Forum

walauwey..

all sc owner all kaw2 mods...yeah BT more power then sc...sc only pickup good but high end not power...even honda also cannot tapau using sc..haiya...anybody can teach me or gv some idea how to mod sc by not using SC14.....???..

bro if u want goo more power use 3SGTE inside ur ENGINE BAY...SURE no woooorieed...even VIOS also say BYEBYE...hahhaha...

walauwey..

all sc owner all kaw2 mods...yeah BT more power then sc...sc only pickup good but high end not power...even honda also cannot tapau using sc..haiya...anybody can teach me or gv some idea how to mod sc by not using SC14.....???..

bro if u want goo more power use 3SGTE inside ur ENGINE BAY...SURE no woooorieed...even VIOS also say BYEBYE...hahhaha.

walauwey..

bro if u want goo more power use 3SGTE inside ur ENGINE BAY...SURE no woooorieed...even VIOS also say BYEBYE...hahhaha.

impossible Supercharge less power than BT! Unless you taking about AFM SC! SC from 101 is generate 170 hp, compare to BT only can get 165 hp only, and even AE92 (Map) also generate same at 165 hp!

here is the result on BT vs 4AGZE:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NKfn7tP_9W8

If SC change the speed gear to C56 speed gear + over size pulley, I believe SC can easily say bye bye to BT already!

my friend supercharger ...
mod to SC14 + big pulley + front intercooler piping 2" + jasma extractor with 2" piping till end + tvis gearbox

but got something cut off when gear 2 / 3, and check light ON .... isit boost cut?

can this be eliminate by using standard pulley?

* pickup damn fast already but got cut (boost)
* top end dunno la ... but seem 5th gear more power than previous ...

thinks that BT still can bite at the end ...

want to smoke BT? change to blacktop C56 gbox.

check light on? either over rev OR boost cut. stock ecu boost cut is at 1bar
standard pulley is only 0.6 bar, but if mod the ABV is 0.8 bar.
even if u use sc14, i believe it will rev past 1bar also. i never tried with stock pulley b4.
if dont want cut, then use emanage

want to smoke BT? change to blacktop C56 gbox.

check light on? either over rev OR boost cut. stock ecu boost cut is at 1bar
standard pulley is only 0.6 bar, but if mod the ABV is 0.8 bar.
even if u use sc14, i believe it will rev past 1bar also. i never tried with stock pulley b4.
if dont want cut, then use emanage

thanks bro ...
agreed that LSD g/box more powerful ... c56.
even tho on NA, can feel the diff already ..

the check light ON due to boost cut i think, coz meter still have long to reach 180km/j yet ...
already mod to ABV ...

i tot SC can't use e-manage ...
well seem now have the solution to eliminate earlier boost cut

what i mean by over rev is over rpm limit. dont pull too high. 6500 - 7000 rpm is enuf to change gears

if u dont plan to go turbo, then i strongly advise u to go for that gbox.

i have been using emanage blue close to 1 year. need to proper tune also

what i mean by over rev is over rpm limit. dont pull too high. 6500 - 7000 rpm is enuf to change gears

if u dont plan to go turbo, then i strongly advise u to go for that gbox.

i have been using emanage blue close to 1 year. need to proper tune also

gear 2/3 if not mistaken 5k rpm already cut, charger light off for few sec... then on back ...
s/charger already enuf, turbo can't play long ... especially if want to drive 6-9hours non-stop ...

thanks bro ..

gear 2/3 if not mistaken 5k rpm already cut, charger light off for few sec... then on back ...
s/charger already enuf, turbo can't play long ... especially if want to drive 6-9hours non-stop ...

thanks bro ..

That is boost cut bro... you got install boost meter? What the boost meter reading at the moment?

alan,

would be nice if you could sent pics showing the transplant of the sc14????

Okay, here the link:
http://www.toymods.net/forums/showthread.php?t=8688

i think they were saying about my own sc14 transplant. will post it soon to a blog

Bump: i think they were saying about my own sc14 transplant. will post it soon to a blog

trying my luck here, anyone have a spare set of charger injectors they're willing to let go?

Bump: trying my luck here, anyone have a spare set of charger injectors they're willing to let go?

check with you all about my brother car facing now.

After he change to 3 puck racing clutch from TRD and change speed gear back to supercharge aftermarket 2 way LSD. Now when at gear 1 and time in release the clutch. The whole engine and dashboard shaking (seriously getar like car don't want to go).... but when the car was going already and change to 2-3-4-5 no this such problem occur. Every gear very smooth.

My brother do try to release the clutch faster, like every time did in drag, but who know the engine will become stall. Anyone face this before?

TRD.AE92 - try to release the clutch faster...maybe the prob wouldn't occur.
bro shamburke can elaborate more on this 3 puck TRD matters....hehe

Just wanna ask is 4agze can us 3s throttle body??
3s from which model?turbo or na??
is it just nice fit or need to mod??

TQ

4agze throttle body u can replace by using vr4 or evo 123.tapak all d same..

hahha..im using 4agze map sensor...mostly all standard..but now currently 1.2 bar boost..using sc12..miriguy.how come u using sc 14 but ur boost only 1.2 bar?just want to know...ru using aftermarket cam?

my sc14 boosting 1.4bar. it was in this topic also. if u r not using any fuel management e.g. emanage, becareful not to burn yr charger. the 1.2 boost that u r having now is mostly hot air. u get 1.2bar from 3rd gear onwards right?