The 4agze Forum

heloo ..sifu2 here.. i wnt to knw what kind of exhaust muffler is the best for 4agze :hmmmm:.. hrmm anybody here using unichip?

there are few tricks to this also but better go standalone if u can afford

hmm... if the timing belt is rm 130, what bout the bearings cause i think its better for me to change everything at once..:)

True....cause the workmanship charge is same.
The parts i bought are:
- 1 unit bearing (forgot the brand)
- 3 unit oil seals (Toyota)
- 1 unit timing belt (Toyota)
Total cost: RM240

I don't change my water pump because it's still in good shape as advise by my foreman.

all toyota taiko, need ur advise is it very have to find C50 gearbox with LSD?
est how much will this be?

Hi all,

Just a little bit opinion from me,i been playing 4agze engine for almost 6-7years.For me ,no hard feeling 4agze is the best engine in the group on 1.6L and using the most minimum investment can obtain the best performance .I don't agreed on difficulty getting on spare parts .You just need to know how to modify ,believe me not even more than RM2k ,u can get 160-175 hp on wheel.Standard engine if u dyno (ae101 supercharger )on wheel u will get it ard 110-120hp..Imagine just 2 modification u can get 50-60 horse different .What is the investment for NA to increase 50-60hp?Base on my experience impossible with RM2K for 50-60hp on wheel.For me 4agze is the best engine in 1.6L category in terms on liability and efficiency.Trust me ..u r on the rite engine and just need to find the rite sifu .Don't ever simply change this and that end up waste ur money and time .Try to do more research and u can get a lot of information on it .Just a tips from me ,engine head ,valve angle ,block and the most important things is conrod is design in liability..My car currently running on 280hp with 32 torque..is a marvelous car.I like my car so much .

hai all chargerianz..
i need some help from u all..
i need to find this gadget, if u have or heard anyone wanna sell please tell me yea..

HKS AIC
HKS VPC [VEIN PRESSURE CONVERTER]
HKS IPM [INJECTOR PULSE MONITOR] all for 4AG..

If have u can pm me or sms me with the price to 0122403446..

tq