bro, i think i got meet u before at the bukit jalil.. driving the orange scoupe...
scoupe...bro shamburke is driving an ee90 se hatchback la bro....

bro, i think i got meet u before at the bukit jalil.. driving the orange scoupe...

no wonder i prefer to drive my car at night,it feels more
powerfull!daytime the car feels heavy!
bro man....
that's why kecik car damn fast laa....his car front mount intercooler....

Yah, just go to any of ur friend mech which doing aircon.. U need to change magnet, pulley and the magnet plate as well. Need to custom made a little bit of other stuff..If i am not wrong, it is Sanden compressor or something like that...make sure the belt allignment is corrent ...
Regarding the intercooler. the best is front mount just behind the bumper instead of bonnet scoupe coz the intercooler is above the engine and all the heat generate from the engine will soak by the intercooler. Thats why most SC will feel very powerful at night or when the weather is cold if compare to hot and sunny day..
2 cents
:)
this sat...all of us going to tt at bangi....time and place not yet confirm by the bangi kakis..
hmm..problems is did we wan the fan operate at when ? engine start then jalan ? wanna link the wiring from where leh ? i mean where to take the source of electric ? wat electric component have to use leh to let it maintain the volt.....transistor ? or use photo diode ? haha