The 4agze Forum

no wonder i prefer to drive my car at night,it feels more
powerfull!daytime the car feels heavy!

bro man....
that's why kecik car damn fast laa....his car front mount intercooler....

wow tt at bangi

hahaha..hello all..bz of working..no time to chitchat....surela front intercooler fast...his engine also fast..me also kena tapau..hurmm....

just do it ....dun think so much...lol think too long keep u hold bak ur idea and mod spirit...got money just throw .......haha...tat y lah i never kaya b4

I have seen oversea's charger have small high speed fan
on their top mounted intercooler,is there any sense of it?

maybe i can try this,
suggestion anybody?how can i do this?
anyone tried this before?

hmm..problems is did we wan the fan operate at when ? engine start then jalan ? wanna link the wiring from where leh ? i mean where to take the source of electric ? wat electric component have to use leh to let it maintain the volt.....transistor ? or use photo diode ? haha

got ppl put on top of intercooler....
take one of the 10" fan and put on top....like this mr2 put....
they can't put air scoop since MR car...
they make it direct like ur radiator fan laa...can direct wan,right..?
if u wan to do, tell me how much and where u wan to do it bro levin...:biggrin:

direct ? will it be ok for the fan to last long ? any one gud at electrical ?

dunno la....but the mr2 i read about had it direct...
maybe if kong, just change la kot...hehehe...since not that mahal...

Yah, just go to any of ur friend mech which doing aircon.. U need to change magnet, pulley and the magnet plate as well. Need to custom made a little bit of other stuff..If i am not wrong, it is Sanden compressor or something like that...make sure the belt allignment is corrent ...

Regarding the intercooler. the best is front mount just behind the bumper instead of bonnet scoupe coz the intercooler is above the engine and all the heat generate from the engine will soak by the intercooler. Thats why most SC will feel very powerful at night or when the weather is cold if compare to hot and sunny day..

2 cents
:)

bro toyota03 ! i m agreed with you that sc will be more fun if driving in t cool time....@ night

hmm..problems is did we wan the fan operate at when ? engine start then jalan ? wanna link the wiring from where leh ? i mean where to take the source of electric ? wat electric component have to use leh to let it maintain the volt.....transistor ? or use photo diode ? haha

that's easy la bro, just direct the wire to + and - lo, or u can make 1 button to on off it.....

aiyo bangi ar... you guys tt there every sat? maybe i can meet up with u guys once my sem start cause its near to bangi...

TT=Cancell/postponed?

Please confirm with Bro Nappx or President Nnik!