The 4agze Forum

aiyooo...bz with biz and then married with kids somemore..no longer able to fork out time for mod..coz most mod need lotsa time at workshop and hang around there lorrrr

:)

where can u actually get the small s/c pulley...??
do u buy a faulty aircond compressor and take the pulley from there..?

wah....

so much info gain oredi ler....
woooo... fast sc out there ler... now have to be carefull ler...
got scoop means.. must wave ler.. don;t tapau me...

err..scoupe....your coupe.. yellow color ar???

unlike others... i have found out why my car couldn't go fast...
its the driver ler.... too heavy!!!!

ekekekeke

aiyya,
my alternator kong already,
now sadai at workshop waiting for spare parts.
pening kepala la!

bro levin30...that day, i gave u the number to buy the throttle body right...??
the guy oso have alternator for sale...rm150 if not mistaken..

haloo pren!!
me got problem when refuelling petrol into my car! i dun know whether is it normal for ae92 or mine petrol tank got problem!
That petrol naik cepat but lambat mau turun! so need about 20 minute to get full tank! so i need all sifu, otai , old skol to give advice whether is it normal or mine got prob!

guys...

1. alternator kong.... SC difficult to get.. mine had to mod.. now okay oredi!!!
2. fuel tank - chnage ler.. eheheheheh

first time i hear hyundai with gze toyota engine....come la to the tt on saturday...can ride in my car laa...no prob...i oso can feel the gze powered hyundai kot...??
cool stuff.... this sat where ah..? would like to meet u guys...

wah....

so much info gain oredi ler....
woooo... fast sc out there ler... now have to be carefull ler...
got scoop means.. must wave ler.. don;t tapau me...

err..scoupe....your coupe.. yellow color ar???

unlike others... i have found out why my car couldn't go fast...
its the driver ler.... too heavy!!!!

ekekekeke
bro, i think i got meet u before at the bukit jalil.. driving the orange scoupe...

where can u actually get the small s/c pulley...??
do u buy a faulty aircond compressor and take the pulley from there..?

Yah, just go to any of ur friend mech which doing aircon.. U need to change magnet, pulley and the magnet plate as well. Need to custom made a little bit of other stuff..If i am not wrong, it is Sanden compressor or something like that...make sure the belt allignment is corrent ...

Regarding the intercooler. the best is front mount just behind the bumper instead of bonnet scoupe coz the intercooler is above the engine and all the heat generate from the engine will soak by the intercooler. Thats why most SC will feel very powerful at night or when the weather is cold if compare to hot and sunny day..

2 cents
:)

no wonder i prefer to drive my car at night,it feels more
powerfull!daytime the car feels heavy!

so we need to beware of other charger kakis at night as well lo,
sure many charger kakis will come out at night....

Wah all those sc all power power ! Btw, u guys all pump Shell V-power ar ?