Terrible accident at LDP - as usual

nitrus,
i not the funniest guy in zth ler. The funniest guy is... erm.... hello? Can someone help me out here? hahaha

jin,
If I take semi seat, i will start loosing my hair. What's worst is that I may even start loosing my pubic hair la. ... ... ... okei la. that's not too bad. Saves me the trouble of keeping my pubic area neat and tidy. But hope if pubic hair start dropping out, hope all will drop out and don't leave a few strands here and there la. Will look like nazri's eye lashes then. hahaha hhmm.... now I finally know why I called nazri a cock faced racist. hahaha cos his eye lash look like few strands of pubic hair hahahaha

hahahaha....nazri is on the table once again..ahahaha..cock face racist...ahahahahaha...:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

s_95: Sounded like you have some problem with hair on your pubic region .... hahahaha ... cheers buddy.

ecstacy elmo,
I mentioned nazri ler. not nazi hahaha

eyong,
no la. I ain't got a prob with my pubic region. ahhaha

Politicians are best described as "Little duckling on a pond". They look all so calm and righteous from the surface, but at the bottom their feet paddles like crazy ... Description: Their look may deceive and what they do, they do behind your back without you knowing ...

Quote taken from a certain YB.

jin,
But now a days, even if it's out in the open, they still do shite and don't give a shite about what we think, say, or do, and even don't give a shite about the citizen's life.

In SG, no shitty minister doing wayang kulit, all are well educated and continuously keep on building up their knowledge, no brainless speech come out of asses that stings, every allegation is check and citizens get answer they demand.....

No wonder terrorists like to have meeting in Malaysia, whole G's represented by criminakls..... Malaysia status is drifting away, until SG have the $$$ to buy whole Malaysia, that's wat i believe in the future.....

sorry to say this but the govt is killing the country. Even if we non malays in malaysia keep quiet about it, other countries are already well talking about the racial discrimination in this country, and I'm not even touching on anything about bumi rights or better treatment or whatever. Then again, it's their country and land as they claim. No wonder the land is going down the drain, cos they just dun give nuts about their own house (aka malaysia). They always want to claim it but don't do anything except to leave it to rot. No wonder this country is rotting.

Malaysia economy thru the years were build by many races of different decendents except one .... They are just here to take and breed .... and create embarassing headlines to the entire universe ....

most of the bumis know the truth, only those fucking politician tot they can using this issue for their seat....:banghead:

atleast, most of my malay fren iis "AWTGDN"......

Anti-Whats-The-Gov-Doing-Now.........

it happens always near the LRT station... u know why?

http://upload.mop.com/user/2007/10/23/01/1193116266623.jpg

http://upload.mop.com/user/2007/10/23/01/1193116260543.jpg

http://upload.mop.com/user/2007/10/23/01/1193116260420.jpg

http://upload.mop.com/user/2007/10/23/01/1193116254873.jpg

http://upload.mop.com/user/2007/10/23/01/1193115878124.jpg

cyber: BOOM! u jes met an accident while looking! mauhahaha

hahahaha... mahem... no wonder all crashed at the bend.. coz kept looking up the elevated tracks for a pair of dangling tetek..

Hoi, don't post those kinda pics in a thread talking about accidents which is leading to political issues which will then lead to racially inclined issues and bla bla bla. hahaha Those pics are not good. *closes ears with hands* I see no evil!

dat's how ALIM fellas like u get into accidents.. u see chicks with tits... "See no evil" close eyes.. then.. BOOM..!!

mauhahaha

............stoned...............when see the "heaven".........on that gals....

http://upload.mop.com/user/2007/10/23/01/1193116260543.jpg