Such a happening TT.. Muahahaha.. Had so much fun.. First of all SOMEONE is not there.. And those who dare not talk about her directly can do so all night long as that SOMEONE is not there.. Hahahahahaha
Fresh Graduates are encouraged to apply as training will be provided.
Attractive remuneration.
Candidates should at least have experience with Windows Server environment.
Candidates with Linux background will also be welcomed.
Contact Person :-
Call : 603-77268525 (Hunting Line)
Person to look for : Mr. Chan or Ms. Yap
e-mail us your C.V or resumes to [email protected] or [email protected]. Please set the subject to Job Application For Technical Support Post
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=716018#post716018
james? the guy who wears specs? cool, yeah i know him. he's an overall nice guy man. hehehe tell him to come yam cha the next time la...yeah i know who he is.
siu loong was my partner then. now he runs the place fully whilst i fly solo and makan gaji.
your housemate or wat? bring him yam cha next time la...
need some help here.recently my evo 8 was broken into with the car parked inside my house.my front seats,rsm and boost meter got stolen.the thing is they broke the door lock with a screw driver.any idea where i...