TTT 30th Mar SATURDAY 9PM

all sifu,

where ur going last nite.....im with Wsukun waiting at arifin,....only manage to see 1 toyota mark.....dun know te guy is coming to TTT or looking fren, i din ask him....if change location pls inform here coz we r new...Tq.

Accordng to Chin he only met Rahmat & Alvin last night. I only can make it arond 11:30pm but too bad they going to balik already.

---------- Post added at 02:22 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:21 PM ----------

You may be sitting beside them without noticing.

u r right...but we only saw 1 toyota....if ttt, should drive toyota come lol. coz din met bfo....wsukun said, maybe ur change location n inform using watapps...

i only know bout it when sifu acoustic called me last nite....we sat in front of pizza hut.......i drove my toyota probox there last nite...

will be having 1 soon...might be a big toyota gathering in early June

Sorry lah guys, 11:30PM liao eye lid dropping heavily, tired, hope you guys have a big one next time and show some pictures here.

Sorry to reply late also, busy like hxll lah, finally got a bit of time......