not too sure what size it is so when we decide on the logo ask Chinozie to resize the files according to the sizes chosen then output the file... easier that way...
we would need cash to make the stickers too.. so after i get quotation we charge according to price per sticker... at cost so there will be no money making and proof of purchase will be presented if asked for... we will collect the money at one of the TT sessions then we will print ASAP adn rush for GRA so guys vote faster adn decide yeah... peace bro's
we r goin to ulu yam or either titi kong this coming Sunday morning about 8 in the morning. anyone interested to join??? the meet up point will be confirm later....:)
Any sifu, help needed!! It's a very annoying problem. I've owned a proton wira 1.3 carb. De problem is de locking. It comes with an alarm system. When I unlock de door by either using key or remote control, de lock...
As some of you know, i'm in the process of breeding a daily driven cum part-time track FD. Basically, i will be getting rid of some of the stuff taken out from my car. Unless stated otherwise, the item is in good...