• Logo 2

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Logo 3

• Logo 4

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
come on guys vote vote... voting ends on 29 March 2006 ... have to rush stickers for GRA... LOLZ... so come on guys vote vote vote...

another 4 member didnt vote......come on...

DO,
you think what is the size of current logo now???the pic from Chinozie..

GT20v said:
another 4 member didnt vote......come on...

DO,
you think what is the size of current logo now???the pic from Chinozie..

not too sure what size it is so when we decide on the logo ask Chinozie to resize the files according to the sizes chosen then output the file... easier that way...

we would need cash to make the stickers too.. so after i get quotation we charge according to price per sticker... at cost so there will be no money making and proof of purchase will be presented if asked for... we will collect the money at one of the TT sessions then we will print ASAP adn rush for GRA so guys vote faster adn decide yeah... peace bro's

either no 1 or no 2 is alright.....small wan la....i dun like big stickers.....

waita minute.....am i in the wrong thread??

e39a,

dun worry..u are in the right thread.

added ur name already.

mr deongster,

maybe can start to make the sticker already laa....
how much is the sticker???

deongster,
do let us know de sticker price.. thanks! ehehehehehehe!

pendekar zul,
wahh kan cheong oredi la.. eheehehahaahahah!

Regards,
Mike

so have we decide...what kind of sticker...(normal or reflector one)
where to stick it...(side body or rear mirror)

i agree on the reflector sticker.

i suggest stick at the side rear mirror :)

sorry lar lambat heheh : just a logo

cabut....