TARC (KL main campus)

my car is a quite heavily kampung-style modded 1980 toyota corona... asimo knew me..... i never drive my car to college....last time once in a while fetch my gf which is classmate with asimo (the owner for d lime green satria tat u guys saw).

i ride superbike to college saja last time ... jam like fcuk la if drive...some more my car so lousy where got pl want to see..

i thought u had a yellow color honda CRX or something.........
maybe I remember wrongly...

my car is a quite heavily kampung-style modded 1980 toyota corona... asimo knew me..... i never drive my car to college....last time once in a while fetch my gf which is classmate with asimo (the owner for d lime green satria tat u guys saw).

i ride superbike to college saja last time ... jam like fcuk la if drive...some more my car so lousy where got pl want to see..

i tink i saw u few days back. approx 1 week.. that time i just reach school saw a guy with a pillion female on a superbike leaving campus main gate :X-:
kinda chun bike.. anyway, always see alot chun bikes parked outside the motor shop near genting corner (same row as BRJ / tBun)

nolah ... i had graduate one year ago and now im in sabah already .... maybe the bike you saw was just the kawasaki 250?

im riding a singapore registered suzuki gsxr400rr

guys, dun trust dat renxun, he too rendah diri oledi!! never underestimate him n his machine!
haha... altho he said dat his corona is "quite heavily kampung-style modded ", d term 'kampung' is not malaysian local kampung... it's a japanese kampung style! haha, wish to have more serious modders like him in tarc

apa la lu ..... anyway ... i still geram with your hks meter.... hahaha... cheap betul u dapat... but that day also got one fella selling 3 hks meter in one panel with the price only rm350 i cepat cepat kasi grab terus.... ahahhaa.... mana boleh andy sorang saja pakai meter hks oh .. hahaha... the the boost meter i sell to my fren la.... cuz not enough to use oh ... reading untill 1.5bar only ... hehe..

me holiday la bang.. follow gov skool holidays for all a-levels, but im having major exams now.. will b in sport complex for exam tomolo! wish me luck!

Good luck man.. Haha.. We college reopen, you all holiday pulak.. When we holiday, you all study pulak,,

haha, u'e diploma right? when u guys gone, college like dam haunted man.. no ppl at all.. majority is diplomas student :shocked:
anyway, when u guys back, dam blardy pack everywhere :X-: and new intake diplomas, dam lot fucking hot chicks man! omfg, everytime go library walk thru those blocks wet my pants d. pre-uni not much hot chicks, dam sad

renxun:aiyo, i sold my hks meter d lo... now using apexi el2 electronic meters... gila la u, 1.5bar pun tak cukup pakai, i tink after dis better u modify fuel press' meter to use it as boost reading la... can read until 6bar maa... haha!

anyway guys, college reopened d meh? i need 2go office settle sum stuff... n bantai my lecturer coz failed me... huhu

I at diploma lor.. Really alot of hot chick. But all look like kids.. Hehe..

i kid ma :regular_smile:
argh everyday no parking.. park at tbr kena saman teruk.. more than 5-6 times d but all 10 ringgit
bodoh punya college, my car sticker no. 18XX until now reach i tink 13XX.. 500 stickers more to go they tell me in my face october only can get. WTF man! 500 stickers sai hmm sai so long ar? use photostat machine also 1 min kautim print out lor... parking inside college farking empty, outside full like noting
sigh.. wasting parking space

they shld change into system u show them driving license, college id and MYcard to enter the college parking with car.. if all 3 matches your face then kasi enter. this way easier, wan sticker pulak.. slow like turtle print sticker.. my course ending during nov.. final exam dec, giv me sticker on october :angry: 6 months park outside, 1 month park inside shiock sendiri

i kid ma :regular_smile:
argh everyday no parking.. park at tbr kena saman teruk.. more than 5-6 times d but all 10 ringgit
bodoh punya college, my car sticker no. 18XX until now reach i tink 13XX.. 500 stickers more to go they tell me in my face october only can get. WTF man! 500 stickers sai hmm sai so long ar? use photostat machine also 1 min kautim print out lor... parking inside college farking empty, outside full like noting
sigh.. wasting parking space

they shld change into system u show them driving license, college id and MYcard to enter the college parking with car.. if all 3 matches your face then kasi enter. this way easier, wan sticker pulak.. slow like turtle print sticker.. my course ending during nov.. final exam dec, giv me sticker on october :angry: 6 months park outside, 1 month park inside shiock sendiri

Haha.. Me last time always park at outside... Everytime 7am arrive if that say got class.. To find parking is more hard that kena jackpot except illegal placw which will kena saman lor.. Now got sticker feel abit ok jor.. I get No.50. haha.. Early early 7am already line up at SAD office liao..

alot oso din cont advance lor..douglas gt cont mah..can still meet him..hehe
Hopefully i still got chance meet him lor.. Monday result come out, if so unlucky got subject fail, then i will be kick out from diploma :Not_Impressed:

u guys so lucky nowadays drive to college...
last time we used to walk or take college bus....
there's even some who cycle...
TARC now and last time totally different...
last time parking are for motorbikes; slowly they build more parking especially the one infront of the library just for cars...
last time where got stickers no stickers one.....ooohhh.....got; for motorbikes. If not stickers, they would chain your wheels. But some are prepared with "cutters" to cut the chain......
The parking infront of the admin block; last time the last empty space where they park the bus is meant only for motor bikes.......now all cars d....

cater for demand.........
kekekekeke

cannot compare last time and now de la.. Last time I drink Milo ais only RM0.80.. While now already RM1.60 lor.. Haha...

last time the rice in canteen and the surrounding area oni Rm1.70; than some where in time they raised to RM2; and imaging all the student boycott..
kekekeke....
funny thing I tell u!.......
that time these ppl still think RM2 is blardy expensive and yet they never had food elsewhere...
wakakakakaka

Funny times.......

cannot compare last time and now de la.. Last time I drink Milo ais only RM0.80.. While now already RM1.60 lor.. Haha...

tbr there 1.80 nia milo ais.. gila mahal..
that day starnewspaper say the gov workers get pay raise, then duno which place in terrenganu( i tink) got ppl raise milo ais price to 1.80, kena saman few k
i tink last week newspaper front page the star..

but lucky canteen 1 changing d i tink.. renovating now.i normally only eat pau and bread.. the MUHIBBAH food eat d lau sai 24/7 diu