TARC (KL main campus)

haha..yalor..maybe RM200 lower den lecturer eh their pay...but nowdays security check boot coz i heard got alot lecture hall PC kena steal..haihz

That day i saw the guard open the car boot, but the guard didn't close properly and the fella jz driving away only. can see the boot dancing.

Douglas, today when i having my lunch at mamak right in front of the tarc entrance, i saw a gold gen 2 having a star toy under his car. Same like where u hang ur banana. Ur friend ark?

gen2 ? not ler i think ... haihhh also like tis 1 la.... all also copy copy 1 la...but this banana i reli din copy ppl la....maybe they cant find the banana so replace toys lor..

Douglas575 said:
gen2 ? not ler i think ... haihhh also like tis 1 la.... all also copy copy 1 la...but this banana i reli din copy ppl la....maybe they cant find the banana so replace toys lor..

I agree.. Hehe.. Jz curious ask something, why i can't spot the air bursh waja already? And now day tarc have a lot modded waja.

haha..yalor....many also very cool gehhh... airbrush dunno lehh.....
but always spotted at j.e

harr? reli arrr at where ohhh ? so sorry lehh...cuz i dunno u were there lehh

Anyone saw Siti Nurhaliza and Datuk K in Mali's Corner (TBR) just now?? hmm...after married still look pretty..i drools when see her smiles...aww.....

Douglas, Nvm la.. Haha.. Cause you didn't see my before that why you don't know that i in fornt of u. Hehe..

Kweng, Confirm is her ark? Why they at TBR? I thought datuk always having meal in 5 Star restaurant?

so long din hear from this thread d le...why nowadays got update it dun send 2 my email wan...how's every1??