TARC (KL main campus)

kweng said:
Bro, morning go working in Cheras mar..sure u cant see me..anyway, next year January i will appear back either in TBR or UTAR car park. hehe:) Bro, next time come out yumcha la...always me, howie and daniel lee only...haihhhh

You work at cheras which part? Hehe.. I stay at cheras also.. I try to join u all yum cha next time.. Semester 2 started and damn alot of assignment to do.. Always see howie kancil pass by in front of me.. Haha..

Douglas575 said:
iya...today spotted a white kenari with a big snoopy sticker lehhh...

The white kenari very cute right? haha...

Douglas575 said:
lol.....the snooopy so big.... u r the owner ar?

Sure not la.. Haha.. But the snoopy which stick on the car so big and so cute.. I think is a girl driver.. Haha..

Kweng, if you wan custom make the bigger bomberman logo, i think u should find the White Myvi driver at tarc. He paste alot zth stuff on his car..

kweng, if you wanna make custom big bomberman sticker, remember to inform me.
I want one too. :)

renxun said:
daniel... no lor... i sold off my civic to support d extra funding for my project car...lucky my civic bought cash last time... still can sell for money to continue my project... its a Metallic black colour old school.... Toyota Corona TT132 wid 1jz inside...modded like wild get hp on crank 525bhp.... but mahai today my gasket broke... tiu... water sipping into my combution chamber and smoke d whole road....just sent to d workshop and tomorro will open and see any further damage to it n one shot do all neccesary upgrades since all had been open up...Sad la haiyo...kena hang d whole engine up due to space constrain....

actually was tinking to upgrade my injectors to sard 850cc cuz my 2jz punya 550cc injector cant coupe with my garret T70 at above 1.4bar... so my only way is to upgrade to 850cc injectors plus larger fuel rail... but now .. aiyoh....sob sob ... i guess have to stay at 1.4 bar for quite some time liao

fuallawwei... so ganas man ur car... will u go for drag or drift?
aiyo... i got hks fuel rail for sale, but for evo la.. sad to hear abt ur car man..
let's TT guys..

yoohoo...my car nothing major... mahai... d direct ignition coil sot cuz water get into d main board cuz i locate it at d side wall and my bonet was raised up .... i go and drift in d rain.. water came in n sort d whole ting... 3 of my ignition melted... and another 3 cracked... causing missfire,unburnt fuel to come out... and then temperature raise due to 3 cylinder working ony and it blast kaw my heater stopper... water shot out and dying my radiator...temperature went up ... d engine oil get heated up and sip up frm breather hose to intake and went into chamber without burning and some sip down thru d ring and contaminate d oil.....tats y keep got white smoke...change d coil,change stopper,top up oil, add coolant... no more smoke...open radiator cap, no water blast out,gasket no leak. but valve got noise... flush d whole bloody engine, put in Q8 semi syn 5litres plus Lube guard,noise dissapear...
kawtim... car more power then b4....still boosting 1.2 bar for daily use happily

singchaii said:
Sure not la.. Haha.. But the snoopy which stick on the car so big and so cute.. I think is a girl driver.. Haha..

Kweng, if you wan custom make the bigger bomberman logo, i think u should find the White Myvi driver at tarc. He paste alot zth stuff on his car..
I also saw the kenari with the snoopy sticker....but driver is a guy....:mouth_closed:

driver is a guy ar? ... ohhhh lolz...then ma very funnyloh.....maybe is one of the tactic to kao lui lehhh

haha..meybe gua....yesterday i and my gf also saw that car....

haha...then he is the man with snoopy lor....lol.....saw a waja with bomberman on the mudguard also .

Haha.. The kenari snoopy is guy? Then i also wanna make my white iswara stick either garfield or doreamon sticker. Haha.. Last time i went to time square car park, i saw a kenari fully use doreamon exterior and interior.. The driver also a guy.. Haha...

Kweng, u no answer me u work at cheras where wow..

singchaii .. i think u better put ultraman ! ....hahhaa....but few HAM DAN around each part...hahhaa.....

renxun, 1.2bar for daily use no problem ka? :)

A car with lots of soft toys or cute cute stickers make the male driver looks sissy la.

?? wats d prob.... although set d EVC at 1.2bar normal drive wont be any boost also

Daniel Lee said:
renxun, 1.2bar for daily use no problem ka? :)

i dont tink it's a big deal for 1jz block to withstand 1.2bar boost.. can even boost higher if the a/f ratio setting cun..
boosting depends on how hard u step on the throttle, dat means 1.2bar only reached when he full throttle.. so won be a prob for daily use le, coz obviously u wont full throttle all d time right?;]