tarc also many zth member ni ......
renxun said:my project car just finish respray today .. yoohoo...let my girl drive to college later on .. hehee..1jz
For your 660 N/A?howiechoo said:who going extreme night?
btw, i need some help and suggestion in NA performance...any expert here?
Bro, thanks. But, where got nice la..stock iswara only..tl1987 said:spotted kweng monster at tbr, with zth bomberman at rear, lol...nice ride bro!
Bro douglas, maybe my house lah..the bomberman i want bigger one..but that day i met Tom , he said no stock liao..hmm...thought of going to custom made it..where u recommend to do it?Douglas575 said:sometimes i also spotted kweng car park at tbr one of the hse....but dunno whose house la...hahhaa....i regconise the muffler n bomberman only...not reli remember the plate
Bro, morning go working in Cheras mar..sure u cant see me..anyway, next year January i will appear back either in TBR or UTAR car park. hehe:) Bro, next time come out yumcha la...always me, howie and daniel lee only...haihhhhsingchaii said:kweng, long time no see ur car at tbr already.. last time every morning can see ur car at tbr.. Shift jor ark? Haha... The white myvi is utar student? I thought is tarc student? always saw his car at block v..