TARC (KL main campus)

lol...that is my frenx lor....white myvi with black bonnet passo 1 rite...hahha
spotted a kelisa with a zth bomberman logo near v block...

my project car just finish respray today .. yoohoo...let my girl drive to college later on .. hehee..1jz

wow..wut car ? tarc ar? tell me la..then i can spotted ur nice paint ma !

howiechoo said:
who going extreme night?

btw, i need some help and suggestion in NA performance...any expert here?
For your 660 N/A?

ops..i am wrong way..i not tarc student....hehe....

spotted kweng monster at tbr, with zth bomberman at rear, lol...nice ride bro!

sometimes i also spotted kweng car park at tbr one of the hse....but dunno whose house la...hahhaa....i regconise the muffler n bomberman only...not reli remember the plate

daniel... no lor... i sold off my civic to support d extra funding for my project car...lucky my civic bought cash last time... still can sell for money to continue my project... its a Metallic black colour old school.... Toyota Corona TT132 wid 1jz inside...modded like wild get hp on crank 525bhp.... but mahai today my gasket broke... tiu... water sipping into my combution chamber and smoke d whole road....just sent to d workshop and tomorro will open and see any further damage to it n one shot do all neccesary upgrades since all had been open up...Sad la haiyo...kena hang d whole engine up due to space constrain....

actually was tinking to upgrade my injectors to sard 850cc cuz my 2jz punya 550cc injector cant coupe with my garret T70 at above 1.4bar... so my only way is to upgrade to 850cc injectors plus larger fuel rail... but now .. aiyoh....sob sob ... i guess have to stay at 1.4 bar for quite some time liao

kweng, long time no see ur car at tbr already.. last time every morning can see ur car at tbr.. Shift jor ark? Haha... The white myvi is utar student? I thought is tarc student? always saw his car at block v..

renxun,
wah, haven't even lay my eyes on your civic you already sold it away ah?!
hahaha...
When are you free?
Can come out TT so I can have a look at your current project car. :)

tl1987 said:
spotted kweng monster at tbr, with zth bomberman at rear, lol...nice ride bro!
Bro, thanks. But, where got nice la..stock iswara only..

Douglas575 said:
sometimes i also spotted kweng car park at tbr one of the hse....but dunno whose house la...hahhaa....i regconise the muffler n bomberman only...not reli remember the plate
Bro douglas, maybe my house lah..the bomberman i want bigger one..but that day i met Tom , he said no stock liao..hmm...thought of going to custom made it..where u recommend to do it?

singchaii said:
kweng, long time no see ur car at tbr already.. last time every morning can see ur car at tbr.. Shift jor ark? Haha... The white myvi is utar student? I thought is tarc student? always saw his car at block v..
Bro, morning go working in Cheras mar..sure u cant see me..anyway, next year January i will appear back either in TBR or UTAR car park. hehe:) Bro, next time come out yumcha la...always me, howie and daniel lee only...haihhhh

iya...today spotted a white kenari with a big snoopy sticker lehhh...