TARC (KL main campus)

skyhawkheng said:
I am driving a Honda Prelude 4th gen maroon color..:regular_smile:

hey...i like the 4th prelude!! post pic or ur ride la..:_:

kev-tec, which accord r urs in ur signature? fuiyo...ganas sial n vip look.

btw...wat time tmr nite ?? evening 5 or 6 pm can ?? :Not_Impressed:

tl1987 said:
kev-tec, which accord r urs in ur signature? fuiyo...ganas sial n vip look.

sorry la dude i also wish to mod like this...
my 1 still fully STOCK!!!
u guys TT mana

howie... where n wat time wo...

tl1987... kev ride damn ganas sial... d 1st time i met him i though he was a decent driver... but till d end still fast driver 2 follow our convoy...

yo bro kev, im the guys stay near subang toll leh,
opp tractor malaysia.
u from bk 2 mah...
told me b4

wahsei...both also honda kaiki
sky and kev...
sob intially also getting eg hatch...
30k mah...
den finance advisor say new kancil better
also 30k...sob

howiechoo said:
9pm ok? projet wangsa maju...:P
anything post here or call me 012-7671360

elo....can i meet u all around 10pm? cos i am coming from puchong and probably today i will OT. anyway....i will still call u...hehehe.........
sure can...just call us when u come...hehe:>

howiechoo bro, confirm tonight?
yup..confirm tonight...

razr_speed bro, eg6 can compare with kancil meh??
although is second hand but still honda wor..
i m desperated now since i saw this,,,dun like tat la....haha

brother,

mostly i will meet u all after 10pm, i think that time u all will be at mamak right?? hehehe......i will probably bring my friend(driving EK) to join u all.

see ya....:shades_smile:

oo ya..wanna ask..this is the TARC student/ex student TT or ZTH member TT ?

alright......probably i will bring 1 - 3 zth friend over, i will call u around 10pm++, maybe that time u all already at mamak stall....hehehe:regular_smile:

lantis-ing said:
razr_speed bro, eg6 can compare with kancil meh??
although is second hand but still honda wor..

no eg6 lah...jus the hatch 1st...
i noe is v dif...
but my mom is totaly against it...
wat to do...
honestly i would rather string my stomach jus to own 1
but wat to do...
haiz...