TARC (KL main campus)

sorry la dude... me malu malu only taken 2 pic.. both also post edi
d event was COOL!!! i like d MC... indian guy call samson ar... dunno how to spell...
he is damn FUNNY la... me make d audience alive!!!

lol...nvm..need not sorry. haha,missed it...next time got wat event post here la..i hardly walk around in skool...particularly canteen, haha..so c here better.. =)

eh... why dun u guys post some lenh lui here.. sure guys got alot rite..
tar so many!

ooo, which mean kirk only 18 lo... wahhaha
ngam ngam pass underage... hehehe...

same with howie...

ei...i want more pic lah...
vince...u say everyday see also bcm not leng lui...
try studying nx door, utar...
haiz...suasah nak cakap

adui...........suddenly I felt so ancient and old.......
*sigh*

but anyway, no I dun stay in genting klang; but hang alot there during world cup at Tibun.
I stay in Wangsa Maju Sec 1. Very hard to spot my car one unless weekend; cos everyday I drive to work and come back......hang around also town area or PJ/Subang.

there's a white color lantis with the plate 3388 (mine is only 38), than a green lantis always in desa and also spotted a blue one (not max auto's boss), a mild green gold one ......... I only noticed these Lantis after I bought my car last year...

kekeke

okie.... a white lantis in sec. 1 wit number plate 'sam pat'... haha.. no offence.. jk oni... but i use 2 stay in sec 2... 2 week ago oni move 2 setapak ria... nvm la... got TT let me noe lo...

me, lantis, n tl r d youngest? mana boleh... 4 d 1st time i feel young again... haha... MANA SEMUA NEW INTAKE STUDENT? NE ZTH MEMBER?

razr bro... me? cos sot no girls ma... n i study more then 1 year liao... mayb c till sien liao lo... n now not yet found my type...

we used to have one on sat but than suddenly so many ppl turned bz.....chris used to join us here....
setapak ria got huakenny (subaru & kenari), gloss and toilet_duck (vios turbo)

that's why we dropped by at subang already........kekekekeke

oh yeah, forget to tell that orientation night amber chia n d miss astro 05 also got come!!! war... my jaw also drop 1st time saw miss adtro in person

i dint take!!!!
ask your friends that do go on that nite la..
i think they got take kua

aiks... i dint le.. serious i dint take pic
only 2 pic that queen... also posted up de

gosh....I shud apply to be part time tutor d..........
still got part time tutor in TARC??