Guys is t3/t4 with this
Specifications:
1) Trim-turbine: .72
2) Trim-compressor: .57
3) A/R turbine: .63
4) A/R compressor: .50
is good for e2 pNp,just a standard e2 with 4G67 block for daily driving with standard boost?is it advisable?how is the performance?is it suitable for daily drive?when does it open and i can achieve the full boost?if compare with GT28r which1 is better?it will give better pick up or top end?10q
hava nice day guys.
Bump: Guys is t3/t4 with this
Specifications:
1) Trim-turbine: .72
2) Trim-compressor: .57
3) A/R turbine: .63
4) A/R compressor: .50
is good for e2 pNp,just a standard e2 with 4G67 block for daily driving with standard boost?is it advisable?how is the performance?is it suitable for daily drive?when does it open and i can achieve the full boost?if compare with GT28r which1 is better?it will give better pick up or top end?10q
hava nice day guys.
whts ur hp aim, thts the important thing
none of the turbo's u mention is plug n play, because its all garrett
even gt28r is not plug n play. even gt28 have 3-4specs, which one are you talking bout bro
the turbine housing determines your exhaust flow, choke flow , diffrent cc diffrent turbine housing needed, top end or low end needs diffrent turbine housing sizes.
the specifications above u mention is i feel is china turbo ?
i would avoid it because the original t3/t4 isnt that much more expensive than the china ones
but again, none will plug n play to ur e2
remember, this few things u need incase u want to get more power
metal gasket , bigger injectors , bigger fuel pump , fuel regulator , piggyback or standalone
bro...dont get angry la to this fella![]()
try to xplaine wit love :proud:
hahaha :slug:
ops, i replying ganas sangat ker,
i smiling smiling only reply, but errrr jadi macam marah ker, ops
You 'Jin' la...
You smile also no use.... still ganas also.
You scares that guy la....
Sifu's,my engine vr4 already upgrade to 2.2cc and target to archive at max 500hp,any ideas what type of turbo n banana should i use.My plan to use only A/R50 and use banana spider,it's enough bro..
Walawe..Turbo made frm Gt family it so expensive lor..
If i want to use turbo made frm garret,what the best A/R should i use..
Bump: Walawe..Turbo made frm Gt family it so expensive lor..
If i want to use turbo made frm garret,what the best A/R should i use..
the ar is depend on your setup,gearing and rhe purpose of the setup...tell me more about your engine setup,maybe i can suggest one...
Engine spec:-
Block & head vr4
Used diesel engine crankshaft
VR4 conrod
Fairlady 87mm piston
HKS Cam 270,HKS valve spring & BC retainer
Mirage N/A intake
Microtech LT10s
Bro,head for turbo engine can skim(potong) ka..It's any effect klu dah habes potong ngam2 smpi valve..
How much would a compressor housing affect the turbo performance? one could have the same compressor wheel but differant housing. how does it help having a bigger housing?