T3/T4 vs TD06 turbo

my fren stock evo2 engine with e2 turbine,p&p head,aerospeed adj pulley n crank pulley with safc 1.48 bar boost produced 305ps with 342 torque...

help me..

i want 400++hp.... want turbo can i used?? vr4 engine.. sms me.. 019-9696447(boy)

huh .....wat do u mean reverse rotation ? sorry ah...really noob.....can tell me more abt this ah ?

I have New T67-25G equivalent. good for up to 550hp. Full boost by 4,000rpm on 2.0L.

1.8,EVO 3 is good.400whp,50 trim is the way to go.Make good power on low boost(22-23psi can get 400whp liao) and spool very nice.

What mod and which version of EVO??

i tink evo's are all 2.0's marr
1.6 i tink he mentioned should be mivec , vtec or mirage

if u running on mirage 4g61 i would say 300whp can be achieved
if u running mivec or vtec, i would say , u have lottttssss more to prepare to hit
300whp , ur conrod , piston , bearings need an upgrade then u can tink of a turbo
td05 hybrid / td06 /t04e will bring u above 300whp easily
some even achieved it with e3 td05

i tink evo's are all 2.0's marr
1.6 i tink he mentioned should be mivec , vtec or mirage

if u running on mirage 4g61 i would say 300whp can be achieved
if u running mivec or vtec, i would say , u have lottttssss more to prepare to hit
300whp , ur conrod , piston , bearings need an upgrade then u can tink of a turbo
td05 hybrid / td06 /t04e will bring u above 300whp easily
some even achieved it with e3 td05

First,need menthol injection first.300whp on 1.6 will be EVO 3 16G.And prepare for a lot of pig leg without LSD.

Iswara,forget about it if you ask me.The car chasis is very weak,better off with Wira.Or save up and get a used EG Civic(Swap B16A + Turbo,damm chun).Or can scout for used Galant VR4(Old one,good luck).

is iswara i will say 4g61 with 4g63 internals n stuff
will eat tht mivec turbo anytime kekekeke

hey lavodo....hows ur evo ? hehe....find a time come out for a teabreak la...ur in pg which part ?

Write your reply...