Svt performance ecu

Lan4ag

Hi guys, is there Svt performance ECU,that can increase the pick-up of svt without to much performance parts in the stock Svt? what i mean is just change the ECU,can increase the horse power.

Yes, there is but don't expect to gain too much by just switching an ECU, bro.

aftermarket ecu...normally...remove rev cut...until any point & maybe remove speed cut & maybe already programmed with some profile...cam..etc

thanx guys, but can u specified what brand that u know, n market price?

aftermarket ecu...normally...remove rev cut...until any point & maybe remove speed cut & maybe already programmed with some profile...cam..etc

dangerous la... if no rev car...
aftermarket ECU i do test alot... it build for it purpose and spec..
some 6.5k rpm already car... some can rev to 9k rpm... some even can't start the engine too, because of too rich... some just increase at pick up, but no top end... some no different from stock ecu...
so... what for buy a aftermarket ecu? I rather to buy a piggy back than the aftermarket ecu... haha... just my opinion.. don't shoot me... :biggrin:

experiance from tested ECU brand:
Buddy club - too rich
Tom's - too rich
Mine's - better respone but no top end
Blitz - for turbo use
TRD - Not bad overall, but builded for spec follow the cam degree too

bro sco sori for asking,
how u know blitz is for turbo? my hafkat come with blitz ecu but no turbo bolted-on?:hmmmm:

dunno le... i taken out from AE111 with blitz turbo and banana.... then i take it out and put it in normal AE111, found that the top end got problem... abit too rich at middle and top end... and the ecu there got wrote with what turbo code too... so it confirmed is for turbo use.

Maybe your is different situation lor.. maybe got produced for non turbo also lo...:biggrin:

bro sco, sory..what do you mean by using piggy back? can u tell me more about this? i want some advised? just want to slowly2 upgrade my SVT. :)

piggy back is like SAFC 1, SAFC 2, SAFC neo, Field Boxter SFC, Haltech Intercepter, Emanage Blue, Emanage Ultimate.... and alot...

if u using this... you can fine tune it and can customize for our own spec...

oh..ic, thanks bro sco, i will find n try one of those, i think i'm going for SAFC 2 or Emanage..
thanks..
:biggrin:

ha ha ha poison already....but go to right tuner for electronic...if not engine might be blowww...kabusshhhhhh :thefinger:

ala, tawau not have a dayno test la bro, test at highway la..