hi cam

lose to vtec??? after using high cam ???? is the vtec mod liao ??? b16 or 18 ?

hmmm ...many ppl dun prefer quad throttle ....but still some do it ...y ah ? izzit really quad throttle more power or they just wanna show off the trumpet lol....like we toyota kaki....
my boss seldom ask ppl do quad throttle coz it is hard to tune it...anyone have idea...pls correct me if i am wrong..

Quad throttle or ITB is undoubtedly the best option for NA tuning. Heck, even modded super cars such as Ferrari uses ITB. Maybe its hard to tune but with proper tuning, throttle response will be very much improved. Car will feel lighter and more easier to rev up... Anyway, please google for more info on ITB.

There's also some with ITB + standoff injectors. This setup can be found on 4AGE Atlantic. See below:
4AGE Atlantic (by Hasselgren)
gallery%2Farticles%2FToyota%20AE86%20Hasselgren%2F014.jpg

BMW M3 ITB + Standoff injectors
[youtube]GsKNbsDqEPs[/youtube]

anyone interested with 264 lift 8.9 intake and 254 lift 8.5 exhaust?
toda brand.
20v system.
used.

how much?
rm2k++ la. will not exceed 2400
inside a friend of mine punya car.
if defect, he wont use it i think

got got hi cam... hi cam sound veli nice... got "blurp blurp blurp" sound