Survey : Trackday at sepang

yap, this is no cup race...so just whack and have fun!! yeh!! even if i'm slowest. :lol:

yes agree..
no one wil laugh if we do mistake 1 le..

ok ppl...this thing will be sometime in January...no exact date yet, but January it is...for now la. heh.

so please Reconfirm!!!

1. tks!!!!! :blink:

RM150 for 3 hour session unfortunately, helmet and proper shoes required. thats all lah. more details will come...as soon as i get them. heh :P

eh...nice sticker to have la griffin. :P

aiyoh...shoe also tarak ka? any shoe will do u know! as long as its not slippers, clogs, sandals, etc. :lol:

tks...
seriously, can use bicycle helmet ar? hehe...dunno where to get a moto helmet leh. :P

of course cannot la.

^&#%(&#(*))#^%^$~~~~~#!@!!!

i am so gonna kill that secretary of ours...might have to cancel this for now.... :angry:

be back with more details....

tks,

um, which day in January?
i'd join if it's the South Circuit..

read my previous post.

might have to call it off cuz now that bugger is saaying only SGTI club and K2OC allowed. wtf...make me in charge for wat then...cilaka... :angry:

will be back with a definite answer. gotta call up this GTI fellas... :angry:

ARSE...haha :lol:

found out its a closed event leh...on a saturday morning...so...ZTH have to pull out...*dammit...someone get that crying icon here noW!* :(