Supra engine into Seg

well every 1 is special enuf with their own personality & characteristic...same with our ride, it has it's own chasiss no,engine no,reg no plate & our effort on make it different from others-yes,u can say it again... SPECIAL

yes my SEG is very SPECIAL, with a SPECIAL cracked custome make bumper,SPECIAL TOMEI steering with only 4 screw, SPECIAL smoked head lamp without small lamp & a very SPECIAL OEM honda 15' rim with a SPECIAL 'H' cap on it...

tell u wat, i don't give a damn on being a owner of tis SPECIAL SEG...

cabut~ kekekekekeekkekek

yupe,kepong toyota not kepong 'kia'...

hahaha....

dun tell me u had checked my background & planning to post it here ^_^"

pm-ed u?forgot regarding to wat liao... :hmmmm:

maybe want u to intro some hot chick :listen: haha...u know la, u got a big orange colour chick magnet... :driver:

btw,heard u r going to transform ur BM to autobot.... ?how's the status? did u found the "ALLSPARK" (V8)? hahahaha...

wei wei...intro to me also la....LOL...
blackie havent get to find the all spark yet....
but found 8 pieces of SPARK plugs....LOL

blackie : u coming down tomoro(friday)?
or saturday? call me ok?