supercharge vs turbo

SWAP

hi all,if stock by stock sc vs turbo both 1.6 who lead..stock turbo la..not vtec turbo.and to all sifu that using gze,how your maintain your sc.and how to maintain the boost coz i think my boost drop la..

Supercharger will lead but top end after few seconds ... Turbo is the winner .. SUPERCHARGER always in power but TURBO only after certain RPM .. in stock shud be 6500rpm .. depends on setting .. we have tried be fore stock 1.6Mirage and 4AGZE stock engine both are stock horse power ... the Wira with 1.6Mirage wins .. tested at Kesas Highway ;)

Originally posted by sakuraguy@Feb 20 2005, 11:23
Supercharger will lead but top end after few seconds ... Turbo is the winner .. SUPERCHARGER always in power but TURBO only after certain RPM .. in stock shud be 6500rpm .. depends on setting .. we have tried be fore stock 1.6Mirage and 4AGZE stock engine both are stock horse power ... the Wira with 1.6Mirage wins .. tested at Kesas Highway ;)
edit : sorry sorry read wrong

Efini: Mirage is 1.6 T.... anyway, back in my days, some GZEs used smoked 1.6Ts...

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Feb 20 2005, 11:36
Efini: Mirage is 1.6 T.... anyway, back in my days, some GZEs used smoked 1.6Ts...
EH LOL!!!
sorry was a bit blur just now hahahaha
i read the mirage as mivec. LOLZ
maybe cuz both has the letter m and i.
lol sorry sorryy..