Super Lucky Incident

dun worry bro...shit happens....be thankful that your're safe....
tell yr dad time for u to change car hehe....

That's a freaking huge tree...the 1st 2 pictures...I was trying to located where's the car....

God Bless..

the tree were too big until can cover my whole car...the length of the tree is about 2 lane long...i am no way 2 escape even i switch lane... thx ya..god really bless my fren and i...

---------- Post added at 07:42 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:39 PM ----------

dun worry bro...shit happens....be thankful that your're safe....
tell yr dad time for u to change car hehe....

hope so..but i stil prefer like tis aeroback...i drive 4 2 yrs d...gt the feeling wit the car...i am planning to mod exterior at the begining of september 1...now no ned already.. all spoil parts wil be repair by the workshop to claim the insurance...i cant even mod as i wan...:bawling:

Panda...repair back the car la...not very bad the damage. i understand the feeling about the first car...will never let go my 1st car oso heheheh

any updates on the old guy? i really hope he makes it. really pity.

Panda...repair back the car la...not very bad the damage. i understand the feeling about the first car...will never let go my 1st car oso heheheh

any updates on the old guy? i really hope he makes it. really pity.

yes the car will be repair but wil repair to the original in order to calculate the amount of insurance...

i think he stil in ICU...i wil go update the old man news after 2morrow class...

now whn i m thinking b the incident i m stil scare...jst now i 7.30am thn only can get slp n wake up at 12..until now....

dude...relax. yr ok. it was a freak accident. better dont dwell on it too much. i have a very stupid question but u got go buy 4D not?

now i fully understand how the feeling of coming alive frm death...tat time i m so scare tat my fren wil get injured o nt,cos tat time i ws fetching him,it is my responsibility to take care his safe...

i no write magnum,da ma chai,toto 1....i m good guy...=.=...

---------- Post added at 08:06 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:00 PM ----------

http://www.kwongwah.com.my/news/2010/08/17/164.html

tis is the link about tis incident...

u are very lucky to escaped the accident unhurt..
this accident happen at penang rite... may i know the exact place??
coz im also penangites..

u are very lucky to escaped the accident unhurt..
this accident happen at penang rite... may i know the exact place??
coz im also penangites..

i dunoo the name of the road...i jst can briefly tel u ya...the reporter write is 水池路。。。tanjong bungah there gt 1 hill road tat link to tanjong tokong right...i m frm tanjong bungah way go tanjong tokong there...after the hill road finish thn meet tat accident d...

Panda...any updates on the uncle n yr claims? just wondering did the main trunk of the tree fall in front or behind u?

the old man, an epic story lar...very touching hope he can make it. Father would do what he can to save his son...wow, no matter if ur dad screw u everyday but that doesnt mean he doesnt love u, the son shud know now if this the case....true epic. god bless him

[/COLOR]
Panda...any updates on the uncle n yr claims? just wondering did the main trunk of the tree fall in front or behind u?

adjuster wil survey the vehicle soon...please submit claim form with full docs with 14 days..on the progress now 2 claim the insurance...

It is fall in front of me...tat y it break my whole front windscreen...=.=...

Wil update let u all knw once i knw the news...

Guys, at here I m apologize at here for the late update…really sorry…nt mean to late update, after I finish my final exam I had to help my parent’s business and was vry busy…really sorry 4 the late update…

Finally I can get a free time go to the GH ask about the info about the old man. The old man is receiving home medical treatment which means he now is taking rest at his house. Glad to hear that he is ok...:beer::beer::beer:

My car is officially back after 50 days start count from the accident day. But,my car had pop out many problem after that incident…really frustrated with the current situation that I faced now… and a bit frustrated to the authorized workshop that repair my car….:mad::banghead:...wil update it later..

Phewh~ All the time I was reading through these 2 pages, I was curious and worried bout that old man...Afraid that it will have a "bad ending"... But now, good to know that he is okay....:biggrin:

I heard that tat old man ned some time 2 recover...GOD BLESS...I wil update my car detail story after my monday test n presentation...i wil let u knw wd actual happen 2 my car after i get back it...quite frustrated...:mad::mad:

I m back,guys....1 month ago, my gearbox was officially down again n gonna changed 2 new 1...and cost about 1.7k++ + labour cost, master brake pump etc...all cost i think i can pay downpayment for a myvi d...:mad::mad::mad:

tat old man is fine now,jst need some time 2 fully recover...thx all guys 4 the concerning...