Sunway Section

mike... :P there's nothing to wow about my non-existent team...

unlike Totoro Taikor Blackie Supra-san's COYOTE RACING TEAM....
...strongest...fastest team in Sunway...some say they even conquer Subang....and up to SS2 too ! :o

beware guys.... COYOTE RACING Rulz...

Originally posted by sum-dum-fuk@Feb 13 2005, 10:44
mike... :P there's nothing to wow about my non-existent team...

unlike Totoro Taikor Blackie Supra-san's COYOTE RACING TEAM....
...strongest...fastest team in Sunway...some say they even conquer Subang....and up to SS2 too ! :o

beware guys.... COYOTE RACING Rulz...
mah pot u!!! don put me on table ah...

:D :D

I think even though Blackie's car never showcased in any car mag, everybody knows about it liao.... ;)

but itz...FFFFFAAAAAAASSSSSTTTTT>....

legends has it....da SUPRA is doing over 800 whp !! :o

beware...this is one FAST Supra...

Meaning of the word "Legend":

a story coming down from the past; especially : one popularly regarded as historical although not verifiable b : a body of such stories c : a popular myth of recent origin

noticed the word "STORIES"??

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Feb 13 2005, 18:55
Meaning of the word "Legend":

a story coming down from the past; especially : one popularly regarded as historical although not verifiable b : a body of such stories c : a popular myth of recent origin

noticed the word "STORIES"??

i sense that the totoro chairman abit un-happy......

because 800 whp is too little ans too small a legend........

its 1000 hp lar wei....... :P

ed..

which is why i said..'legend'...

present day i understand the HP has gone up even more than 800 whp ! :o

sorry bout this, but blackhowling, you drive a black supra ? WL* **** if i'm not wrong, saw it in a shop few weeks back.. saw the logo of yellow n black Coyote at the top left corner..

hai lat....

now need to "wear grass" oredi...Sunway mafia wanna "pek" me... :(

jes drove past sunway today... saw 1 rx7, 1 R32.... 1 330Ci... seems like
it's back in business as usual......

Originally posted by thteh86@Feb 15 2005, 13:25
so when is the black supra gonna be in the workshop again?

wei............touch wood..........touch wood.......... <_<

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Feb 15 2005, 13:24
jes drove past sunway today... saw 1 rx7, 1 R32.... 1 330Ci... seems like
it's back in business as usual......
blackie, doing your routine patrol for your repository ar :lol: ?