Sunway Section

any sunway shops open today?
I feel like goint there for a short drive and hopefully get some stuff painted.

Anyone wants to join me? :lol:

don think they are open today.. most also opening on monday... but u can go there and lepak with the shadows la ;)

haiyooh...I was damm bored in my hometown so i came back to KL.

Now I'm damm bored in KL :(

blackhowling,
so free today wan? :blink:
wan to go yumcha?

bog: we are going yam char tonite... call aaron ... look under Gathering section... call acbc

When the boss of Sunway Group invested loads of money to develop Sunway (which at that time was abandoned tin mine pool), people laughed at him and said he was stupid because nobody will buy/invest landed property built on tin mine land.

DUH!! I wonder who has the last laugh now.

hahahaha... i still remember that statement... pple say yer houses will sink over night as time passes by

Everytime i go to this part of Sunway, there is always people looking at cars. Everytime. Even in parking inside Sunway Pyramid hehehe. Well the automotive zone is just the main street. Most of the shops are focused there. And some scattered within the area.

Sometimes i feel intimidated when i pass that main road. Not just once but many times i'm being tailed so badly near from cars exiting from the many junctions there. I hope its not the mentality that cars that dare drive through that area is worth a challenge or two. The only reason i went through that road is because i want to go to subang indah bypassing the traffic lights at the sunway underpass.

Anyway, i think its good that places like this exist. But what i find lacking is support center for old japanese cars. hehehe. I mean i have seen restorer shops in Kg subang and Mayang Jaya. But not here. Oh well maybe its not a lucarative market. :rolleyes:

netmatrix: hehehe... the focus is on car mods kwa....but i know 1 place in OKR dat does a good job... dat day saw u coming from Sunway Medical Center....

Hey Bryan, i thought i saw a supra that day. But i was busy shaking off this idiot Civic behind my ass that was impatient of trying to overtake in a 1 lane main road. :angry: Last i saw at my rear mirror i think it went to Amoil or something. :rolleyes: Says a lot about my part. Actually its not the first time. A yellow RX7 did that to me also. Same road. Whats up with those guys?
I think i need to buy the biggest fire dragon sunway have and fry their PU, SPU, fiber whatever bumpers. hehehe. Or maybe i'll just not use that road ever again. :lol:

Nah.... maybe i'll just ignore them like usual. :)

blackhowling and his COYOTE RACING TEAM rule Sunway....if see him coming...park aside and let him pass....

:o

hahaha...if i ever had a racing development team...it wud be to develop the slowest waja around town... :lol:

MCSB... :D B)

once i went for an interview at menara sunway i saw a black supra parking at de baseement den i quickly knows dat dis is de brother taiko blackies car liao.. dun even dare to walk near n look at it further.. hahahaahahahaaha.. takut kena saman :) :D

Regards,
Mike