Subang Jaya TT session

I know its abit out of topic here.... but anyone here got any good and reasonable mechanics that knows about Toyota cars around Subang Jaya SS15 or near SS18??? need to get my gearbox/driveshaft fixed.... now car cannot move at all and needs to be towed....

urr, i wouldn't know any reputable mechs in ss15 or ss18....but i know a few good shops in USJ industrial...one (or rather a few) is in subang permai industrial, where the drifters go and a few in USJ 1 industrial.

I see.... I guess the nearest option is USJ area... which i think its the nearest to my place... my major worry now is the cost.... cos now times are just getting better for me and i still do need to not overspend... :p

Anyways, can you pm me their contacts so i can check with them the workmanship prices?

I know its abit out of topic here.... but anyone here got any good and reasonable mechanics that knows about Toyota cars around Subang Jaya SS15 or near SS18??? need to get my gearbox/driveshaft fixed.... now car cannot move at all and needs to be towed....

there is a big toyota service center near subang parade. its opposite the golf driving range. :)

---------- Post added at 11:27 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:26 AM ----------

any TT at subang lately?

subang got a lot leng lui... i wanna join too... :rofl:

there is a big toyota service center near subang parade. its opposite the golf driving range. :)

---------- Post added at 11:27 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:26 AM ----------

subang got a lot leng lui... i wanna join too... :rofl:

That one ark... better nonit waste my time... they only know how to service and repair new cars.... dont think they would be able to fix 4age engines... some toyota guys already asked these ppl... and apparently, word is, they also will sub out for other ppl to fix these cars.....

all the monsters come out to play... :adore::adore::adore:

p/s - last time went to asia cafe to makan the famous nasi lemak, so many college chicks lepak there... cuci mata... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

hmmmmmmm... true... there alot of college chicks.... but parking's a b*tch lehh.... summore there got alot of IDIOTIC drivers... simply park their cars....

That one ark... better nonit waste my time... they only know how to service and repair new cars.... dont think they would be able to fix 4age engines... some toyota guys already asked these ppl... and apparently, word is, they also will sub out for other ppl to fix these cars.....

hmmmmmmm... true... there alot of college chicks.... but parking's a b*tch lehh.... summore there got alot of IDIOTIC drivers... simply park their cars....

4age ah? i know kepong got 1 place do 4age transplants and fix 4age engines. forgot the shop name but i think i can remember how to go la. i can bring you there if you wan :) btw, i never play toyota engines before and i never fixed my car there before. i know this place because last time my drifter fren bring me there before. that workshop owner is a toyota kaki.

ya, parking at asia cafe memang teruk. if park under the tree, sure kena bird shit kao kao.

problem is... my car have to be towed..... something wrong with the gearbox/driveshaft.... can engage gear... but cannot move..... thats y i'm looking for near subang area....

asia cafe... wat to expect....

wah....kepong overflow to here ah....why din call....we were out until 4.40am...damn this TT habit's baaad....but GOOOOD...!

we saw an accident at public bank traffic lights...wish n saga lmst collide

leng lui ah...u guys ask jin lah....some girl stop by n ask terrence pinjam hp...so spontaneous

unfortunately at 3am, u wanna cuci mata all that one u have to pay.
the 'free cuci mata' all go sleep already by then.

unfortunately at 3am, u wanna cuci mata all that one u have to pay.
the 'free cuci mata' all go sleep already by then.

3am too 'early' liao... dun think my eyes can open to cuci mata oso... i good boy leh. 12am go home ady... :rofl: