Subang Jaya TT session

Zoobang residents always welcomes ppl to come and have fun
after all its a zoo out here, with lots of different types of 'animals'

PR: mana your tu pompuan punya kawan? I wanna exercise some 'friendliness'

hahaha...moko knows that best...

i din post few days kena me edi lahh?

---------- Post added at 07:34 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:33 PM ----------

that fren scared edi...phail by someone....

hahaha...moko knows that best...

i din post few days kena me edi lahh?

---------- Post added at 07:34 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:33 PM ----------

that fren scared edi...phail by someone....

Dun worry, with me won't fail wan. :proud:

Sup guys, thought I'd intro myself. I'm Nick, new here to 0to100, kinda live in Subang but not really, close too. Always up for cruises, fast or slow or even the usual mamak sessions.

Hope to see you guys around sometime.

Sup guys, thought I'd intro myself. I'm Nick, new here to 0to100, kinda live in Subang but not really, close too. Always up for cruises, fast or slow or even the usual mamak sessions.

Hope to see you guys around sometime.

Moko, Jin and PR is Subang Char Lin Yan always lepak at mamak talking about boob's till 3am, join them and gain more knowledge.

hahaa not too sure about the 3am bit but boobs is always is a topic which I can relate too. Thanks for the heads up Fatality.

hahahah.. boobs.. -_- what else can you all talk about.. -_- anyway.. when all taikor from kepong plan to come down here..

unknown1x:plan to come subang tonight but cancel alrdy...because dunno where to lepak~~~

Moko, Jin and PR is Subang Char Lin Yan always lepak at mamak talking about boob's till 3am, join them and gain more knowledge.

Anyone who is interested in boobies in welcome to join our talk-kok sessions
You will definitely come out feeling a little bit more enlightened :listen:

Alright, well the next session you guys hold, I just may come along. Make sure to post up a time and place. I'm usual not free on Saturday nights, Friday nights and Sunday nights are good though.

missed the enlightenment session from taikor mokomoko.....save some stories for me next time ya

Prolly can do it somewhere next week?

Hmmm......the mamak in USJ11 abit stale already. Got anywhere else you guys think is good?
(please must have parking lol)

Next week is good for me as well and I second the "please have parking lol" comment by Mokomoko.

One question though, what does TT stand for.