when will it be done?
I know its abit out of topic here.... but anyone here got any good and reasonable mechanics that knows about Toyota cars around Subang Jaya SS15 or near SS18??? need to get my gearbox/driveshaft fixed.... now car cannot move at all and needs to be towed....
any TT at subang lately?

not only leng lui,many geng car also

there is a big toyota service center near subang parade. its opposite the golf driving range. :)
---------- Post added at 11:27 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:26 AM ----------
subang got a lot leng lui... i wanna join too...![]()
all the monsters come out to play...
p/s - last time went to asia cafe to makan the famous nasi lemak, so many college chicks lepak there... cuci mata...![]()
That one ark... better nonit waste my time... they only know how to service and repair new cars.... dont think they would be able to fix 4age engines... some toyota guys already asked these ppl... and apparently, word is, they also will sub out for other ppl to fix these cars.....
hmmmmmmm... true... there alot of college chicks.... but parking's a b*tch lehh.... summore there got alot of IDIOTIC drivers... simply park their cars....

unfortunately at 3am, u wanna cuci mata all that one u have to pay.
the 'free cuci mata' all go sleep already by then.

my eyes need some routine cleaning...

the next High Performance Challenge (HPC) event at Sepang track on the 30th November 2008 are now open for registration.