Subang Jaya TT session

Re: Subang Jaya Gang

then how bout the mamak in front of carrefour?

there got roti canai and coke susu

okie... Hak Pak Shuang Fei Yin... i know very heng for now... but i reco Carl's wit VSOP, mixed VSOP-1:5-beer:proud:

as long as u happy on the bill,thanks

i might not driving as jin is kind enuf to treat me carl's+VSOP,any kepong kaki can fetch me ar?

as long as u happy on the bill,thanks

i might not driving as jin is kind enuf to treat me carl's+VSOP,any kepong kaki can fetch me ar?

hahaha... i can treat u Hak Pak Siong Fei Yin for the moment right now... VSOP+Carls will be next time due to transportation problem... hehehe:rofl:

not nice if drink alone

wah wanna drink beer there also ah?

last time i drank at a mamak i brought a bottle of chivas wrapped in paper bag, then order damn alot of coke to mix. The mamak guy was like laughing, "mengapa? takde wang pegi clubbing ah?"

and also candles right?

must have clubbing girls....then got feel...and ur boot speakers blasting sound system...kakaka

on oh, minum minum where? so u guys want the mamak infront of carrefour or not?
around 10pm liek that lo, not so much cars there around that time. but i think that mamak close at 1am

ya ya....my friend is like that....the root cause of it, Passport Whiskey...

so who is up to meet tonight?

show of hands!

1. mokomoko (if the TT jadi la) - if not ill be yumchaing there anyway.