Subang Jaya TT session

Re: Subang Jaya Gang

Show of hands! who wants to go for the penang convoy!?
Ill check out where we can possibly stay for the night. Hopefully can get cheap cheap place that can house all our cars too. Need to know how many ppl going then can call for booking.
ok im in for it (must go change tyres first though)

1. mokomoko

ok then. Quote this and add on your name if you guys wanna go!

Penang Convoy List
1.mokomoko
2.PocketRocket

---------- Post added at 02:45 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:04 PM ----------

Oh ya guys did you all know Leona's car got attacked by thieves?
They stole her cd players and meters and shit like that and broke her center console.
This happened in front of her house.

We Subangites should be more careful and weary of these bastards. Argh this is so saddening.

See her blog for more info. --> Leona Chin

oh shit.....i think her car too flashy edi ler....alot of ppl knows she's a famous girl drifter too....
but her car quite beat up from the competitions also wanna break in ah? samore infront of petrol stations

Wah ..her car better park inside her house already ..her parents car park outside ..in front of petrol station also can happen ? .. wtf man ..

Show of hands! who wants to go for the penang convoy!?
Ill check out where we can possibly stay for the night. Hopefully can get cheap cheap place that can house all our cars too. Need to know how many ppl going then can call for booking.
ok im in for it (must go change tyres first though)

1. mokomoko

count me in..

ok then. Quote this and add on your name if you guys wanna go!

Penang Convoy List
1.mokomoko
2.PocketRocket

---------- Post added at 02:45 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:04 PM ----------

Oh ya guys did you all know Leona's car got attacked by thieves?
They stole her cd players and meters and shit like that and broke her center console.
This happened in front of her house.

We Subangites should be more careful and weary of these bastards. Argh this is so saddening.

See her blog for more info. --> Leona Chin

nvm... since her parent so rich.... a little money, they won't bother 1...:rofl:

Quote this and add on your name if you guys wanna go!

Penang Convoy List
1.mokomoko
2.PocketRocket
3.JINIEL2EN

vroom vroom :driver:

Miss the SJG TT's, when next round? Past 2weeks was on MC and hugging toilet bowl now want to have good mamak foods!

actually, TT in subang where do u think is the best place?
With lots of parking?

Kenchana is one, can't think of anywhere else.

mokomoko...i'm in

for now...confirm is 31th Oct?

i know one place....near Arcadia condo in USJ got one mamak....parking not bad cuz got small shop lot n thats a housing area. got view of main road also n see ppl floor that corner

Quote this and add on your name if you guys wanna go!

Penang Convoy List
1.mokomoko
2.PocketRocket
3.JINIEL2EN
4.mingz

vroom vroom to penang!
Note: Hey i was checking out hotels in penang, what u guys think if we stay in Tune Hotels? Relatively priced...i think less than RM100 per room also kau tim

PR: Arcadia condos? where is that? USJ 1? i abit sesat there
JIN: Taipan actually not that bad but MUST make sure its AFTER 10pm or else damn gilar traffic there. Can go chinese shop order lots lots beers and eat hokkien mee.
MINGZ: ya i went to the thread they say the shifted the date to 31 Oct - 1 Nov

---------- Post added at 11:39 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:25 PM ----------

I just check,

a single bed room only costs RM23 per night on 31 Oct! damn cheap!

there, Arcadia condo is at the loooong 90 degree turn when u taking the long main road wan....USJ11 i think,sit under the tree. opposite is USJ12 where there's a junction to go another mamak there wan

JIN: Taipan actually not that bad but MUST make sure its AFTER 10pm or else damn gilar traffic there. Can go chinese shop order lots lots beers and eat hokkien mee.

wei wei... thats the brilliant idea ma... heehhe... but bout the Hokkien Mee... is Penang 1 or KL 1..??