Subang Jaya TT session

Re: Subang Jaya Gang

Taman Tun Dr. Ismail

google map/earth or wikimapia might help you...^^

am i too old to feed the chicks....i wanna follow can ah

so apa macam?TTDI TCSS session next friday?what time?

the Mamak opposite the Carefour/Subang Parade oso nice ma... consider it la...

U mean the one near a kitchenware shop right?
yea parking there is easy, if not, al kenchana on the other side opposite SJMC also not too bad to TT

PS. Oh ya, did u guys know that last night got a vios on fire in front of inti college? the whole car burnt to crisp and the tyres were exploding. Last night i went out cycling then saw alot of smoke so i rode to the area and wow! BBQ toyota!

U mean the one near a kitchenware shop right?
yea parking there is easy, if not, al kenchana on the other side opposite SJMC also not too bad to TT

PS. Oh ya, did u guys know that last night got a vios on fire in front of inti college? the whole car burnt to crisp and the tyres were exploding. Last night i went out cycling then saw alot of smoke so i rode to the area and wow! BBQ toyota!

yup, just beside the kitchenware shop 1... like thre more than Kencana...

wow... thats big news ma.... why didn't send some sms ler..??:banghead:

i wanna see "Toyoyta-car" ma... then baked to b "Tao-Yiu-Tu-Kar" ma... Pig Leg wit Soy Bean Sauce...

i was like wa, BBQ....then left to eat lok lok. cause the fire made me hungry.

thats why forgot to call. lol

so guys...this friday TT at subang jaya?do let me knw if theres TT...i coming...hehe

come lets TT la tomorrow !!! ahhahah subang gang need to be more active liow wei...

Dunnnno.........Al kenchana there la, plenty of parking and mamak sure got space to sit wan.
Opposite SJMC on top of the hill, near all the jepun restaurant there wan.