Subang Jaya TT session

Re: Subang Jaya Gang

Kyo... no matter what you drive we can still spot you from far....

*from your body shape and chubby face of course.

Day time going diving around island nearby, but who knows i might stuck in cyberbowl. Oh yea, speaking of McD im staying in Patong just a walk away i can find McD! Weeeeeee~

*ahem, that would be the night activities. I shall mail you live since place im staying have wifi, Hahahaa!!!!

Make sure you have to get a load of McD breakfast with REAL bacon ok ... Those things are addictive ... Used to have McD breakfast before going to site in Atlanta ... Bacon and Egg McMuffin with EXTRA bacon ... God-sent ... :listen:

aisehman.........
now can vroom this topic back....:nurse:

Bump: aisehman.........
now can vroom this topic back....:nurse:

lets have a TT sometime next week at friday after work ?
organise by me :P

with my new lil and slow ride...

LOL how da heck u know i drive what de? u STALKER !!!!!!

btw TT

this friday Night
at SS15 darus
9pm onwards
okay???

Hi all,

Am new to zth and a proud resident of subang jaya. Name's arielhow, pleasure to meet y'all! :D

then u oso the same loo....??

Haha ..half half .. 1st Seremban TT > Kepong TT > Next is where ??

---------- Post added at 11:55 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:51 AM ----------

Who got mokomoko hp number ..please pm me ..I can't send pm to mokomoko ..dont know why

Haha ..half half .. 1st Seremban TT > Kepong TT > Next is where ??

---------- Post added at 11:55 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:51 AM ----------

Who got mokomoko hp number ..please pm me ..I can't send pm to mokomoko ..dont know why

5115 edy help u in Kepong thread...

Next will b... TTDI to feed the chicks together loo...:proud: