Subang Jaya TT session

Re: Subang Jaya Gang

Your exhaust so loud of course any car with shock sensor would be effected because of the trembling of your exhaust :smokin:

Bump: Your exhaust so loud of course any car with shock sensor would be effected because of the trembling of your exhaust :smokin:

DC Rock, how's your wiper doing last saturday at Pyramid parking? Heheheee, your alarm si beh kaulat leh. I pass by suddenlly your car horn at me, hunted ar?? :confused:

IT WAS YOU!:mad: hahah! no wonder my 2-way alarm sudden gegar when i was shopping...

i was in Sunway Lagoon for awhile then went to eat Carl's Jr in pyramid, syiok man! yah lor, my alarm darn sensitive wan, if ur exhaust gegar, it will horn like mad, suppose to annoy thieves away.. other than tat, my car alarm will go off if your too handsome or too ugly, i'll let u be the judge la... haha!

where got dead i m back liow lol

Bump: where got dead i m back liow lol

list down your name here if u're one of subang jaya's resident:

1.) thteh86
2.) arrowhead
3) alan @ g13b
4) monsterv6
5) kith
6) PocketRocket :D :D :D
7) AR156@JeffYeap

i am subang resident
subang gang boss 2007 lol
hahahaha
ah fatt is subang gang taiko pedo 2008

Kyo, since your back organize TT for SJG. Don't be a lazy pig whole day playing FB! Lol~

he not lazy lar...he's rolling in a new honda city & upgrading APR monoblock brakes...come back kaya bun edi

Must be runing on 700cc injectors to become a kaya bun quickly, AND PorkRock NO SPEEDING in Kawasan Perumahan! Hahaa..

IM INVINCIBLE..... But MIA again next week, going Phuket and Koh around for diving. Be back on 28th, and yea SAWADIKAP!

Diving? What sort of diving? Diving for pussies again ... :rofl:

9) mokomoko - born bred subangite. Been playing on the streets in subang for as long as i can remember

Diving? What sort of diving? Diving for pussies again ... :rofl:

Day time going diving around island nearby, but who knows i might stuck in cyberbowl. Oh yea, speaking of McD im staying in Patong just a walk away i can find McD! Weeeeeee~

*ahem, that would be the night activities. I shall mail you live since place im staying have wifi, Hahahaa!!!!

josh...that list was in page 1...haha

i where got speed at housing area? u cucuk-ing me la...
btw, who's the new chic la? how come that day wave at me as tho she knows me wan:hmmmm:

i where got speed at housing area? u cucuk-ing me la...
btw, who's the new chic la? how come that day wave at me as tho she knows me wan:hmmmm:
Err... more like you chasing me wei, Hahahaa. What's with you and yellow??? Black Rims and Yellow Lining... OMG, your one heck of a walking banana dude!

New chick?? No le, that was my God-Sister just being friendly.

he not lazy lar...he's rolling in a new honda city & upgrading APR monoblock brakes...come back kaya bun edi

No longer rolling in a honda city.
now rolling in something else :P tomorrow car coming out HAHHAA
spot me in subang bah :P