Re: Subang Jaya Gang
Nowonder im having Flu once in a while when im away.. someone talking behind my back.. hehehehe!!
Anyway just drop by in here after my vacation and whole lot's of business travel to wish u guys Happy belated New Year and Gong Xi Fa Cai!!
Chris. Sorry didn't reply ur called and sms. Im very very busy since CNY around the corner. My car documents i will pass is to you after CNY since i have projects going on and got no time to complete it. Will open my offer for that Vtec at 20k-25k.. if not find a source to kick it out from my life. Play Vtec for so many years now time to fully focus on bigger HP.Btw please help me to look out for these car's if u came across any but of course the price if affordable and reasonable. Thank also to inform me about your frens Evo for sale, totally i got no time for my private time. Hope to see u after CNY! and dun forget my mandrin oranges and ang pao.. hehe!!
Here is the List:
R33, Evo4-6, Subaru WRX STI Version6, Maxda Rx7 or Toyota Supra.
*Its ok if all list above is stock, at least i can start fresh with my Monster Modd which i will have in mind. Thanks for you help!