Subang Jaya TT session

Re: Subang Jaya Gang

Oiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii ............... What happen to SJG? Totally mampui liao wor?

Anyway, Good Morning, and one free bump for the day ....

crashed and burned..........I'll bet if the girsl start reviving this thread than there would be hope........
lol

that's the main problem............. lol!
Anyway, felt that the whole zth is going stale.......not only this thread.

You are not woring about that ..... Gone totally cold-fished .... :sleep:

Wonder what happened since December 2007 :hmmmm:

last time got lots of subscription updates within one day itself, now................I don't even hardly need to monitor zth.
Can no longer slack of my time by surfing zth ..... lol

Wonder what happened to Ah Fatt kor? Is he still on the planet, and not IN the planet I hope?

so many days didnt log in... eyong, boon... you dam loyal eh...

not me ler....
eyong is here everyday unlike me....

Haro .... It's me again .... And Good Morning, SJG.

deedee: Come back and support la ... Don't just leave boon and I only (I am getting a funny feeling that boon is starting to look cute now) ...

pls don't go all gay on me though I admit I'm handsome..........
wakakakkakakaka.......

*puke*

boon .... Per-lizzzzzz ............

SJG: Good Morning .... No actions weekend to share? Anyone?

nah........weekend is so dull.....
The first time in my life I went to 3 shopping centers in one day!!....
1U, Midvalley & Sg Wang and inclusive of a brief stop in Lowyat (for an external HD)...it's 4 blardy shopping complex!

yeah.....say thanks to the wifey......can't complain much though *sigh*

nah........weekend is so dull.....
The first time in my life I went to 3 shopping centers in one day!!....
1U, Midvalley & Sg Wang and inclusive of a brief stop in Lowyat (for an external HD)...it's 4 blardy shopping complex!

yeah.....say thanks to the wifey......can't complain much though *sigh*

Four shopping centers in A DAY? Farrrrk ...... Man, I could barely handle 1 to 2 at that depending if they are one of those mega crowded ones ... :adore: :adore: :adore:

Guess I can't complain much about my weekend ... Had great ribs (pork) BBQ dinner on Saturday with lots and lots of beer-ing ... :biggrin:

wassup SJG....

go 4 shopping center then complain here....
i'm sure if u were to go to 4 or more workshops or tuners in a day...
u'd b damn happy la.....
sure wont complain de....
dat's provided u get wat u wants n satisfied....
wahahahaha

wassup SJG....

u'd b damn happy la.....
wahahahaha
You give me money go tuning and all I'm even more happy... :rofl:

wassup SJG....

u'd b damn happy la.....
wahahahaha

Wrong .... The longer you have to wait for your car to get fixed, means the longer and BIGGER the bill is ... :mad:

But if he's sponsoring me.....I don't mind any throughout checks or complete make over.....
wakakakaka :rofl:

But if he's sponsoring me.....I don't mind any throughout checks or complete make over.....
wakakakaka :rofl:

Did I hear "COMPLETE MAKE-OVER"? Now, let me introduce you to Monster Garage, Ipoh ... :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Nowonder im having Flu once in a while when im away.. someone talking behind my back.. hehehehe!!

Anyway just drop by in here after my vacation and whole lot's of business travel to wish u guys Happy belated New Year and Gong Xi Fa Cai!!

Chris. Sorry didn't reply ur called and sms. Im very very busy since CNY around the corner. My car documents i will pass is to you after CNY since i have projects going on and got no time to complete it. Will open my offer for that Vtec at 20k-25k.. if not find a source to kick it out from my life. Play Vtec for so many years now time to fully focus on bigger HP.Btw please help me to look out for these car's if u came across any but of course the price if affordable and reasonable. Thank also to inform me about your frens Evo for sale, totally i got no time for my private time. Hope to see u after CNY! and dun forget my mandrin oranges and ang pao.. hehe!!

Here is the List:
R33, Evo4-6, Subaru WRX STI Version6, Maxda Rx7 or Toyota Supra.

*Its ok if all list above is stock, at least i can start fresh with my Monster Modd which i will have in mind. Thanks for you help!