Re: Subang Jaya Gang

maz....
i where got do a lot mods???
wat GT car pulak???
my car is just a wira la....
no turbo...no mivec....
stock standard n/a wira!!!!

Calvin bullsh*ting without even blinking his eyes.. wahahahhahahaha....

maz....
i where got do a lot mods??? ---> Not true
wat GT car pulak??? ---> Yet to be determined the truthfulness
my car is just a wira la.... ---> True.. the word "just" make it not so true...
no turbo...no mivec.... ---> True.. for the moment...
stock standard n/a wira!!!! ---> Confirmed not true

Eyong.. that 350z edi posted for a while there edi.. guess better luck in his sale.. the decals edi enough to make the JPJ eye sore.. not to mention ur GTR oso.. kekeke!! When McD's TT? long time no see u liao..

Yaya, wonder how to register a Nissan with a 2JZ engine huh? Sure kena sumbat kau kau with lemang, rendang and sambal belachan ... hahaha ...

Will drop by at SJG sometime later this year for sure ... Maybe during Christmas or New Years period. At the moment, just trying to get the ball rolling on getting my rig back on the road ... And I must admit, I am getting totally addicted to the Mc-Meal as well ...

sim!!!!
i step on ur tail izzit???
since u sound like u know my car so much....
can list out wat i've done ar???
anythin wrong i sure diu kao u!!!!
wahahahaha

anyway....
good morning SJG......

Good Afternoon to all Gay's and Lesbo's out there~!!!!! - Esp, Calvin the Gaylord!-

Yeah yeah!! Got another McD's kaki edi!! Wooohooooo!!! Eyong welcome to the McD's club!!

Calvin.. go stuck ur head in the toilet bowl! Stock my arse! ur sterring ori kah? ur extractor oso ori kah? ur aftermarket meter ori kah? your di*ck ori kah? oppsss.. kantoi!

* I think u transplant a 4GAbelone edi la as when u were in SJ u go Thailand as i remember!

Need to submit my form for McD VIP member ... Muaaah Hahahaha ...

Just mention to any McD's outlet in klang valley that Ronald Fatt Donald's name then they will auto submit the VIP card to u.. hehehe!!

last week took KFC instead of McD's... with KFC set no.3 is already very filling.. McD's sets are expensive yet the burger's aren't that filling.. but if compair the fried chicken i still prefer KFC Spicy.. the McD's fried chicken are way to oily then KFC.. overall, burgers still will forever be McD's and fried chicken will be KFC.. forgotten which outlet got delivery edi.. if not mistaken the one in Klang which is the oldest KFC since most of us aren't born yet.. forget how many years.. not to mention other list of fast food.. Pizza i prefer Domino! somehow the soup still PizzaHut the best overall then Shakey's or Luca's Pizza or even Canadian Pizza's or whatever pizza outlets as alot i see around SJ.. come to think about it there are 5pizza brands in here!

*hungry edi! Mc'D time!!

Dang, Ah Fatt .... you have most if not all the fast food outlet and McD menu memorized ... Geees dude, you got to stop it man or else you ain't gonna make it thru the roll-cages ...

Speaking of KFC, I sure could do with a dinner plate now ... mmm ... but, have to feast on the lemang and ren-dang while it still last ...

KFC set offers are worth the money.. all in one pakage unlike McD's which runs on their discount cards or promo leaflets.. KFC additional Large Mashed Potato's is a must for me! the butter bun dip into the potato's are simply yummy! hehehe!! together with cheezy Wedges.. really miss the Twister.. the bandito pocket still alright.. but overall i will give thumbs up for KFC! only fast food outlet i can think now are Kenny Rodgers and Chicken Hartz Buffet! i remember once with my mum and sis went to Chicken Hartz in Sunway Pyramid i really wollap the food there till turbo still lack even now my stomach running on T04Z with ARC Intercooler.. when for toilet and ciggy break and back to the table for round 2.. i will give Chicken Hartz Buffet a 8/10 rating as consider cheap for a buffet which serves lots of foods besides fried chicken's.. I would suggest a upcoming TT there! hehehe!! Screw Kenny Rodges!! more and more sucks man!! last time their side dish are saperate into those bowls which got alot now damm kiam siap together with the chicken and the portion is little.. *raining heavily here and no McD service here!!*

Erm.. regarding the roll cage still can enter if its 4point or 6point fully welded... its the Bride Bucket seats is worry me.. don't know they got custom made for my size.. hahahaha!!!!

I think i can write a Book on " AhFatt's Food Adventures"

Brrr-iiiing it on, Ah Fatt.

Ya , damn rain here as well. Ruining my lemang feast tonite $^*&(&)*^#%$&*(

ah fat kor!!!!
apa crap u talkin abt???
dun say untrithful stuff bout me hor!!!
later i sue u ar...
wahahaha

GoooOOOoood Morning, SJG ... Apa jadi hari ni?

Blady miss out on my lemang-feast last nite ... Seriously must catch some today before it's all over liao ...

Lemang is a traditional Malay food cooked in a hollowed bamboo stick. Usually prepared for festivities such as Hari Raya Aidilfitri and Hari Raya Haji, lemang is made of glutinous rice and coconut milk, with salt added for taste. Some lemang recipes add corn. Lemang is usually eaten with rendang.

DeeDee: Wanna go for lemang tt ... Hahahahaha ...

Good afternoon SJG!!! Long time never eat lemang.. droolz...

Yeah, better get it now before have to wait till Hari Raya Haji instead .... Lemang with dry rendang, and sirap ros ..... mmm ...

*Damn hungry now ...*

You never see lemang before? all along the highway going genting sure got a few stall open at the emergency lanes wan... go check it out la the next time u head on the east coast highway...

i everyday oso can see ppl selling lemang on my way to work......
see till i bored edi wei.....
but then never stop n buy b4 la....
heehee

Blady but now after raya all tutup kedai liao .... Dah dapat duit raya can lepak for the next 360 days ...

ah fat kor!!!!
apa crap u talkin abt???
dun say untrithful stuff bout me hor!!!
later i sue u ar...
wahahaha

Ape ni.. the only truth the whole SJG knows that ur the ZTH Gaylord.. :biggrin: :rofl: :rofl:

go back and:thefinger: ur arse.. :rofl: :rofl: :burnout: