Subang Jaya TT session

Re: Subang Jaya Gang

Beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder..
Different people have different standards of beauty..

There are beautiful ladies in JB..
Its just that most of these are busy, gone overseas or already taken
by some Sohai living on a red dot island..
the leftovers are those in cabana/dolce/salivate/lush......
AND those in SG are mostly having their hometowns in some part of Malaysia..
Those left over in SG can't usually make it.. haha.

Regarding Sim,
He's a nice friend who's just a normal guy who wants to make friends with ALL
the ladies.. Ask any gal who drives a Hyundai coupe and they will say they have heard of him..
He's as popular with the ladies as the "Sim card" is with phones.
IT makes me wonder.. Why Are You still Single Sim??

Of course Sim will have to cover his backside and say that people will shoot him..
Cause People like Calvin are a constant ak-47..
Look at every post, in this thread and even the JB thread..
and you will see that he Loves shooting people..
Its his nature.. Unchangeable.. Gotta just live with it..

deedee.
Hey.. sorry to hear about your savanah engine..
I have a friend playing with savanah's in KL..
I don't like his workmanship..
But will still ask him for his contacts..

calvin.. i tot you know which engine to change and can recommend to dee dee here? Dont shoot me la.. no point shooting me without helping our friend here mah...

melody.. ipoh sure got lenglui.. ipoh famous for lenglui as much as ipoh local food mah.. but i have to somehow agree with eyong.. lenglui from ipoh usually works outstation.. hehehe...

val.. you heard of many girls driving hyundai coupe? So far i heard only two in malaysia and maybe 3 in singapore?

Sim:
The Number of Hyundai Coupe's i've seen on the road in malaysia and Singapore
are fewww... Less then 10 i would say..
But you seem to know how many of them are lady drivers and who they are.. :D

Which is exactly my point, you target ladies who can drive and have decent cars..
WHICH is a good thing...
Instead of going to a club and getting drunk with people whom half the time you can't even hear..
cause the music is too loud for a decent conversation..
Its just my 2 cents worth..

val....
from ur reply....
it looks like u r defending sim...
but then i get another pic from there.....
u r actually defending urself!!!
get the other JB gang members to read n comment la!!!!

sim....
i'm oni good wif wira wei!!!
somemore got no idea how big is savana engine bay......
for nissan....SR20/RB's oso can la.....
for toyota....1jz/2jz lo.....
but to fit the RB n jz...the engine bay need to b big enuf....
n also hav to find a good mech to "fry" this huge "rojak"!!!

deedee
Just found out,
that if your looking for a problem free engine
meaning easy to register and make it road legal..
my friend recommends you look for a 4AGE
its from the 1984 levin rear wheel drive..
Hope it helps :D I'm off to lunch.. :D

4AGE in savanna???
i cant picture it ler......
coz the look of the car suit better wif bigger engine......

mr cool edi hav SR20DET in his B13 sentra wei......
how can a RX7 use somethin smaller than wat a sentra is using????
if u say 4AGE in sentra still i can picture it la...
wahahaha

deedee....
looks like he edi cover up himself by tellin u ahead huh???
dat sly fella!!!!
anyway....when u say wat other engine can b swaped.....
i think u r not opting for rotary huh????
getting nissan or toyota???
heehee
no no no. i will change back to B13b. i fell in love with rotary since i first drive it. to me its a silent killer. although its 1.3 but it dont run like a 1.3 i wanted to ask him what else i can add to pick up faster

and sim i thought u are taken? hehe. i got jalan to get approval from jpj. so i think engine is not a problem..

Back to the point of nice chicks .... KL is the way .... You get awhole fusion of communities from throughout the entire country ... Then they rojak it with KL original-Ipoh, Ipoh-Melaka, Terengganu-JB, JB-Kedah, and whatsoever number of combinations ... KL is just a HUGE salad bowl for breeding, hahahahaha ...

shame on coolval and tcsim. After hearing so much wats going on in other plp TT forum, decided drop by see wats going on.

coolval,
pls dun malu-kan orang JB. Already your knowledge with automotive was so minor, and yet u dare come here and speak you know it. Im not even suprise you have not seen rx7 savanah and pointed to me a Mr2 MKI is rx7. Do u know about 4AGE? i suggest you pack and stop comment shit. Also, i don't think you're fit to comment and shoot TCSIM.

TCSIM,
im not sure how u get involved and not sure the actual reason why you interfer with Subang TT thread. If you're not a regular there, pls stop messing around others plp thread. Wanna kao lui, pls do it in other form.

pls do not disturb others plp thread. If you wan, create your own and no one will care whats going on inside. Otherwise, pls return this thread back to Subang kaki fella to enjoy.

Frank
for your info, who do u think you are? the administrator?
Yes my automotive knowledge is nothing compared to yours..
But don't act like you Know me..
FYI, i have sat in a savanah in KL..
Also when i pass my comments they have no impact on the JB thread guys..
I speak for myself..
I mentioned about the 4AGE cause my friend in KL who drives a savanah has recommened that!
You ask me to pack up and stop commenting shit? watch your words man..
stop being disrespectful to others just because your mr know it all!

This is a forum where ppl learn and chat about cars..
But instead ppl seem to be venting frustrations and shooting others all the way..
whats up with u guys man.. Jeez..

frank....
nice one!!!!
but then u sound damn hot wei!!!!
was is coz someone pissed u off before tis???

i notice u din mentioned bout me in ur post.......
u forgotten me???
or does it mean dat i can continue spam n lepak here!!!!
wahahahaha.....

anyway......
the reason JB gang get active is cause of SJG la.....
coz last time i join them n had fun....
so when come back JB decided to bring JB gang alive again....
but then now see SJG like dead pulak....
kindda sad wei......
last weekend go sunway oso oni maz come n meet me up.....
gaylord fat did call up....but then its kindda late edi n was abt to leave sunway.....
how bout others????
last time got quite a number of ppl wei.....
the group is bigger than JB gang.....
but then now......so damn quiet edi....
sad......

frank....
i noticed one thing.....
its spelled savanah huh???
i always tot its savanna......
wahahahahaha.....
see....i edi said i oni know bout wira n 4g91!!!
keekee

hey hey hey.....
cool wei!!!!
its wat i see coming......
wanna argue dun argue at ppl's thread......
u can pm or post in jb thread or come out talk it out.......
talkin bout respect somemore......
respect subang thread la!!!!
ppl just passing comment....
mayb its the words used la...but then can understand when ppl r frustrated.....

val...
u urself oso not good wif ur words n art of posting ok!!!!
come come...
come out n talk it out....
not shiok then find a way to settle....
dun bising here n let ppl laugh!!!

No worries la, JB Gang. Relax and we enjoy the thread, since the SJG Ah Fatt taiko also no more liao ... Need to re-elect new leader in SJG liao ...

Any takers???

eyong....
well....guess u guys just take it as free show la....
dats y u enjoyed it!!!
initially was seeing arrow flying around....
then bcome bullets......
then bazooka come......
luckily i jump in early.....
if not nuclear weapon comin out edi wei!!!
wahahahha

Yalor ... no need go watch Residence Evil III ... Get it free @SJG. Muuuuah Hahahahaha ...

wow....I missed all the "Internal Affairs" episode?!....

I was at home last Sat and Mahjong until early mornings....because a friend from Muar dropped by.

Calvin, since you left, SJG is not the same anymore lar.....
Even those "gay" fellas also seldom surface out.....kekeke

btw, don't take credit for yourself yeah....
It's just that now all busy with works and life....

I know poc is busy with love life and also changing job,
Fat I think recently also quite busy with job; but can't confirm on his "chasing" of a girl.

wa lau eh... sig switched to a warzone in the 1 1/2 hrs i nap. buahaha.